Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-6030

Mrs. Meredith Casper

Principal

Meredith_Casper@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-989-6030

Mrs. Lita Yates

Principal Asst Elementary

Lita_M_Yates@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-989-6030

Mrs. Michele Whiting

School Administrative Secretar

Michele_F_Whiting@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary 301-989-6030

Ms. Nicole Nichols

Attendance Secretary

Nicole_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-6030

Ms. Jennifer Ahmed-Morton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_A_Ahmed-Morton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffanie Arnold

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Tiffanie_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bain

Classroom Teacher-Grade 5 CES

Jessica_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryn Becker

Paraeducator, Focus

Caryn_D_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Whitney Beng

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Whitney_W_Beng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Berry

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Lauren_A_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Blackman

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Grade 5

Judith_J_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Bridegum

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Sarah_L_Bridegum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Christopher

Paraeducator, PreK

Alexandra_Q_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Edsinger

Paraeducator

Connie_A_Edsinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fernatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary -Grade 4

Stephanie_L_Fernatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Fish

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5CES

David_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Forman

Teacher Art

Kristen_E_Forman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gray

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_L_Gray1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hartke

Teacher, 3rd Grade

Kimberly_A_Hartke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Hellman

Teacher Special Education

Laura_L_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Henderson

Paraeducator Head Start

Pamela_L_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_E_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malika Jackson

Paraeducator

Malika_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shalini Komal

Teacher, Head Start

Shalini_N_Komal@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kimberly Leichtling

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4 CES

Kimberly_D_Leichtling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Logsdon

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Corey_D_Logsdon@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-989-6030

Mrs. Shelly Mauck

General Music

Shelly_H_Mauck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lacey Moradel

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Kindergarten

Lacey_M_Moradel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evelyn Oliveira

Speech Pathologist

Evelyn_G_Oliveira2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Oliver

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_Oliver@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joni Osterhout

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Joni_E_Osterhout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Puckett

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Christie_F_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Schlueter

Classroom Teacher Elementary -Kindergarten

Karen_M_Schlueter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Sigley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_L_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tamie Smith

School Psychologist

Tamie_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Tivvis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_L_Tivvis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Wilk

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Claire_F_Wilk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Wilkinson

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Ashley_N_Wilkinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Yachera

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Lauren_A_Yachera1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debbie Zhou

Teacher, Pre-kindergarten

Debbie_I_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-6030

Media Center 301-989-6031

Ms. Allison Hemme

Media Specialist

Allison_B_Hemme@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ehrenspeck

Media Assistant

Susan_R_Ehrenspeck@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-989-6030

Mrs. Lauren Rinker

Teacher Physical Education

Lauren_G_Rinker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Teacher, Adap PE

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-989-6030

Mrs. Lisa Orifici

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_M_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Soriano-Garcia

Teacher ESOL

Carmen_M_Soriano-Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-989-6030

Mrs. Jessica Bay Graber

Teacher, Staff Development

JessicaBay_Graber@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-989-6032

Mr. Anthony Beckford

Building Service Worker

Anthony_A_Beckford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Macias

Building Service Manager

Jose_R_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Miss Carolina Martinez

Building Service Worker

Carolina_L_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Ruffin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Aaron_C_Ruffin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-989-6033

Mr. Josefa Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Josefa_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org