Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Daniel Walder (Dan)

Principal

Daniel_Walder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Ruth

Assistant Principal

Tamar_Ruth@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2120

Mrs. Marsha A Knight

Administrative Secretary

Marsha_A_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle D Taylor

Attendance Secretary

Michelle_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ellen L Heyser

Kindergarten Teacher

Ellen_L_Kohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa D Lindsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_D_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay A Mock

Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsay_A_Mock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Montemayor (Maria Casias)

Kindergarten Teacher

Maria_Montemayor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn H Murphy (Kate)

Kindergarten Teacher

Kathryn_H_Hollingshead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley P Risher

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_P_Risher@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Jiyeun Chang

1st Grade Teacher

Jiyeun_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen A Dahlem

1st Grade Teacher

Colleen_A_Dahlem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard B Ensley

1st Grade Teacher

Richard_B_Ensley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna N Halstad

1st Grade Teacher

Jenna_N_Halstad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Hase (Deb)

1st Grade Teacher

Deborah_J_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Ingram

1st Grade Teacher

Dawn_M_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Andrew T Bothwell

2nd Grade Teacher

Andrew_T_Bothwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nakeya L Fleming

2nd Grade Teacher

Nakeya_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline Manley

2nd Grade Teacher

Pauline_Manley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean T O'Connor

2nd Grade Teacher

Sean_T_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy P Siegrist

2nd Grade Teacher

Amy_Petrucelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adelia H White (Dell)

2nd Grade Teacher

Adelia_H_White@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah C Albert

3rd Grade Teacher

Sarah_C_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rahul G Desai

3rd Grade Teacher

Rahul_G_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie D Grimmell

3rd Grade Teacher

Leslie_Grimmell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruthlyn E Ryan

3rd Grade Teacher

Ruthlyn_E_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Salabie

3rd Grade Teacher

Aileen_M_Salabie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jesse S Simpson

3rd Grade Teacher

Jesse_S_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Lance W Damaska

4th Grade Teacher

Lance_W_Damaska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Jordan

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Serlo

4th Grade Teacher

Kelly_M_Serlo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy A Stewart

4th Grade Teacher

Wendy_A_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dara A Tokarz

4th Grade Teacher

Dara_A_Tokarz@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Sarah D Gavalla

5th Grade Teacher

Sarah_D_Gavalla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn M Hageman (Katie)

5th Grade Teacher

Kathryn_M_Hageman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Hugg

5th Grade Teacher

Vanessa_M_Hugg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Taugher

5th Grade Teacher

Jessica_L_Taugher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel B Trego

5th Grade Teacher

Rachel_B_Trego@mcpsmd.org

Asperger's Program

Mrs. Shaina N Cross

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 1 & 2

Shaina_N_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine H Nieto (Catie)

Asperger's Teacher - Grade 3

Catherine_H_Nieto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany N Gonitzke

Asperger's Teacher - Grades 4 & 5

Brittany_N_Gonitzke@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department

Ms. Qamar A Burney

Special Education Teacher

Qamar_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Hsu

Special Education Teacher

Jennifer_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Koch

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dency Mani

Special Education Teacher

Dency_Mani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth W Maybach (Beth)

Special Education Teacher

Elizabeth_W_Maybach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine L Steinwandel (Kate)

Special Education Teacher

Katharine_L_Steinwandel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Turner

Special Education Resource Teacher

Erin_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Ms. Alison Brooks (Alie)

Art Teacher

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloufar Kazemzadeh (Nilou)

Art Teacher - Part Time

Niloufar_Kazemzadeh2@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Alice L Dillon

Music Teacher

Alice_L_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Boice

Music Teacher - Part Time

Jennifer_Boice@mcpsmd.org

Specials

Mr. Peter H Franklin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Peter_H_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Golden

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_S_Golden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Nunez

Teacher Physical Education - Part Time

David_A_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office

Mrs. Christie M Meuer

Counselor

Christie_M_Meuer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine G Musser

Counselor - Part Time

Katherine_G_Musser@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Alexis N Chaffee

ESOL Teacher

Alexis_N_Chaffee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer J Hsu

Teacher, Special Education/ESOL

Jennifer_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Robinson

ESOL Teacher

Sarah_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cheo Rochelle

ESOL Teacher - Part-Time

Cheo_Rochelle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Larissa Valouiski

ESOL Teacher - Part Time

Larissa_Valouiski@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Marcie L Jarquin

Media Specialist

Marcie_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly D Soles

Media Assistant

Kimberly_D_Soles@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Amy R Nacelli

Reading Specialist

Amy_R_Nacelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina E Hainer

Teacher Reading Initiative

Christina_E_Hainer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Nelson

Reading Initiative Teacher

Allison_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Miss Carol J Schwindaman

Staff Development Teacher

Carol_J_Schwindaman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Lien-Na L Chai

Special Education Paraeducator

Lien-Na_L_Chai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Chimera

Special Education Paraeducator -- Itinerant

Christine_M_Chimera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna M Chou

Special Education Paraeducator

Edna_M_Chou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Cortes

Special Education Paraeducator

Barbara_Cortes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Cruz (Justin)

Paraeducator

Justin_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joann T Davis

Special Education Paraeducator

Joann_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawntay L Isaacs

Paraeducator

Shawntay_L_Isaacs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Paraeducator

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth M McFarland (Liz)

Special Education Paraeducator

Liz_M_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Paul-felix

Special Education Paraeducator

Denise_Paul-felix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander G Poetzschke (Alex)

Special Education Paraeducator

Alexander_G_Poetzschke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Ringler

Special Education Paraeducator

Jennifer_Ringler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robyn L Ruppert

Special Education Paraeducator

Robyn_L_Ruppert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah U Scott (Deb)

Paraeducator

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Theodore

Special Education Paraeducator

Alison_Theodore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tashae A Thompson

Paraeducator

Tashae_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shubhada S Waghode (Shubha)

Paraeducator

Shubhada_S_Waghode@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danna Wolf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danna_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danna Wolf

Paraeducator

Danna_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2123

Ms. Jovana S Barrett

Building Service Manager III

Jovana_S_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Idowu M Umar

Building Service Assistant Manager

Idowu_M_Umar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana I Cruz Romero

Building Service Worker

Ana_I_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennie Wright

Building Service Worker

Jennie_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Aide 240-740-2124

Ms. Sonia Umanzor

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sonia_Umanzor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Navina Grover

Cafeteria Aide

Navina_Grover@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alonso Carrasco

Lunch / Recess Aide

Alonso_Carrasco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min-huey Chen

Lunch Aide/Monitor

Min-huey_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos J Cruz

Lunch / Recess Aide

Carlos_J_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy M Hodge

Lunch Aide/Monitor

Tammy_M_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Asha Joseph

Lunch / Recess Aide

Asha_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica D Martinez

Lunch Aide/Monitor

Monica_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma P Minoza

Lunch Aide/Monitor

Alma_P_Minoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohaila Nawrozie

Lunch Aide/Monitor

Sohaila_Nawrozie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loide O Parker

Lunch / Recess Aide

Loide_O_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah U Scott (Deb)

Lunch / Recess Aide

Deborah_U_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danna Wolf

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Danna_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org