Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4260

Mr. Mark E Craemer

Principal Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda R DaSilva

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Amanda_R_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4260

Ms. Anna M O'Dwyer

School Administrative Secretary

Anna_M_O'Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sallie L Santangelo

Attendance Secretary - 10 month

Sallie_L_Santangelo@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4260

Mrs. Aileen M Baron

Teacher, Sp. Ed. Resource Room

Aileen_M_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara D Benedetto

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Barbara_D_Benedetto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara K Berkheimer

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sara_K_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malou Cadacio

Grade 3 Learning Center

Malou_Cadacio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Carlson

Speech Pathologist - Learning Center

Laura_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca K Cerritos

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 4/5, Special Education -

Rebecca_K_Cerritos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Chu

General Music Teacher

Maria_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Clinedinst

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Brooke_Clinedinst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie L Dahlin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 5

Katie_L_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Daskalakis

Teacher - Special Education

Nicole_Daskalakis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deborah Diamond

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Deborah_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen A Dove

Building Service Manager, III

Allen_A_DoveJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria M Fernandez

Paraeducator Special Education - Learning Center

Maria_M_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin N FitzPatrick

Teacher Art

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin K Flynn

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 1

Erin_K_Flynn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Forte

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vanessa_Forte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Frederick

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 1

Jennifer_M_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee J German

Paraeducator

Renee_J_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sangmitra Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Sangmitra_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yen N Ha

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yen_N_Ha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Harrington

Teacher - Special Education .5 hour

Mary_E_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Hurney

Teacher Physical Education

Stacy_A_Hurney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lia V Ioannou

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lia_V_Ioannou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve L Laclair

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 2

Genevieve_L_Laclair@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-284-4260

Ms. Robin M Lang

Media Specialist

Robin_M_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Z Levine

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Marc_Z_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy M Lipscomb

Building Service Assistant Manager

Troy_M_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bambi H Lowry

Speech Pathologist

Bambi_H_Lowry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Lucas

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 4

Rhonda_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler C Magaha

Classroom Teacher - Gr. 4

Tyler_C_Magaha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L McKenna

Classroom Teacher - Gr. K

Amy_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Paraeducator

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Meddings

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_A_Meddings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen O Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria M Mostrom

Teacher, Staff Development

Victoria_M_Mostrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria M Mostrom

Teacher Reading Initiative

Victoria_M_Mostrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer J Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Olson

Media Assistant 10 month

Laurie_J_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan E Padhi

Teacher ESOL

Meghan_E_Padhi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dillon Parrish

Sp. Ed. Paraeducator

Dillon_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hunter J Pecson

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Hunter_J_Pecson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Rose

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Heather_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth R Schomburg

Classroom Teacher - Gr. K/1, Sp Ed - Learning Center

Elizabeth_R_Schomburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly J Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Learning Center

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan L Souder

Classroom Teacher - Gr. K

Megan_L_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Titarchuk

Learning Center 5 hour floating para

Alla_Titarchuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kira F Toms

Classroom Teacher, Special Ed - Learning Center

Kira_F_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kira F Toms

Spec. Ed. Elem. Progrm. Spec.

Kira_F_Toms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Toohey

Paraeducator

Pamela_D_Toohey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Toohey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Pamela_D_Toohey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Traub

Counselor Elementary

Karen_C_Traub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia M Waitsman

Learning Center - Gr. 2 Teacher

Alicia_M_Eacho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Weber

Paraeducator

Julie_A_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim L Zook

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kim_L_Zook@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org