Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0600

Mr. Pedro R Cedeno

Principal Elementary

Pedro_R_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Jones

Principal Asst Elementary

Heather_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0600

Ms. Vanessa Rodriguez

Administrative School Secretary

Vanessa_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Chavez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_J_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jason T Summerour

Building Service Manager III

Jason_T_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oswaldo Morales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oswaldo_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose M Jandres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_M_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J King

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tracy_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malik J Smith

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Malik_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Stephanie P Carroll

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Stephanie_P_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Liriano

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_R_Liriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vaijanthimala Angammana

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Vaijanthimala_Angammana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Hendrix

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fanny S Hui

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fanny_S_Hui@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Mercedez Daniels

Counselor

Mercedez_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah G Vandegrift

Counselor Elementary

Sarah_G_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Virginia M Arca

Teacher, ESOL

Virginia_M_Arca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara S Alvarez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_S_Dengler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Bonanno

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_M_Bonanno@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ximena Diaz (Mrs. Ximena Dia)

ESOL Teacher

Ximena_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indu Saha

ESOL Teacher

Indu_Saha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire L Sorensen

ESOL Teacher

Claire_L_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher

Ms. Breanna M Deleon

Teacher, Focus

Breanna_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Shea

Teacher, Focus

Kimberly_A_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Siguenza

Teacher, Focus

MaryEllen_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Kathryn A Gehle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_A_Gehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Hawkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Hawkins1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Twinkle Pamnani-Kumar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Twinkle_P_Pamnani-Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerina N Villalba

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katerina_N_Villalba@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Paige M Runkles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paige_M_Runkles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa C Donahue

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melissa_C_Donahue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R Mitchell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole E Pinckney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carole_E_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa R Trupo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_R_Trupo@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Christina H Arnold

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra F Croyle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_F_Croyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney Rossano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_Rossano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Van Ginkel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_A_VanGinkel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Tara E O'Neill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tara_E_ONeill@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Shannon Hemp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_Hemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica E Horning

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_E_Moyers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Mcbride

Teacher

Tony_Mcbride@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Brigida E Boteler (Elizabeth)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brigida_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colton T Griffith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colton_T_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra A Neda

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cassandra_A_Neda@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Nicole M Fisher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Beiter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_D_Beiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luiza I Danciu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Luiza_I_Danciu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Mitko

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_M_Mitko@mcpsmd.org

Library Media Center

Mr. Philip M Poska (Phil)

Media Specialist

Philip_M_Poska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Hashemzadeh

Media Assistant 10 month

Christina_Hashemzadeh@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Karen W Ascher

Paraeducator

Karen_W_Ascher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonniette L Claggett (Bonnie)

Paraeducator 10 mo 12-13

Bonniette_L_Claggett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Hashemzadeh

Paraeducator

Christina_Hashemzadeh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Hendrix

Paraeducator, Focus

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elmer_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chazmeena Khan

Paraeducator

Chazmeena_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Kober

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_A_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Leo

Paraeducator, Focus

Elizabeth_M_Leo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mani

Paraeducator, Focus

Deepa_Mani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Augusta B Omarson

Paraeducator

Augusta_B_Omarson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy S Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ebony R Terry-hall

Paraeducator

Ebony_R_Terry-hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan S Williams

Paraeducator, Focus

Susan_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten

Mrs. Sara R Kelley

Primary Talent Development Coach

Sara_R_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Megan M Bainbridge

Reading Specialist

Megan_M_Bainbridge@mcpsmd.org

Reading Recovery

Resource

Ms. Sharon R Settlemyer

Community School Liaison

Sharon_R_Settlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Charlene R McNab

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Charlene_R_McNab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurann S Wynn

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Laurann_S_Wynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Trevor Merson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Trevor_A_Merson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal D Wright

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Crystal_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Georgene L Fountain

Teacher Music

Georgene_L_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate W Martin

Teacher Art

Kate_W_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam K Tong

Teacher Physical Education

Adam_K_Tong@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Staff Development

Ms. Alexandra L Walsh

Teacher, Focus

Alexandra_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org