Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0600

Dr. Nikisha L Blackmon

Principal Elementary

Nikisha_L_Blackmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Jones

Assistant Principal

Heather_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0600

Mrs. Julie K Carlton

Administrative Secretary

Julie_K_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Rodriguez

Attendance Secretary

Vanessa_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Building Services

Mr. Juan B Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Juan_B_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose M Jandres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_M_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J King

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Tracy_J_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oswaldo Morales

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Oswaldo_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Stephanie P Carroll

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Stephanie_P_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Liriano

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_R_Liriano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vaijanthimala Angammana

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Vaijanthimala_Angammana@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Hendrix

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fanny S Hui

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fanny_S_Hui@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Wilson

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Laurie_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Mercedez Daniels

Counselor

Mercedez_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah G Vandegrift

Counselor Elementary

Sarah_G_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Virginia M Arca

Teacher, ESOL

Virginia_M_Arca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara S Alvarez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_S_Dengler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Bonanno

ESOL Teacher

Lisa_M_Bonanno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Custer

Teacher ESOL

Nancy_Custer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ximena Diaz (Mrs. Ximena Dia)

ESOL Teacher

Ximena_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Indu Saha

ESOL Teacher

Indu_Saha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire L Sorensen

ESOL Teacher

Claire_L_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher

Mr. Michael T Anderson

Teacher, Focus

Michael_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie G Brink

Focus Teacher

Stephanie_G_Brink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna M Deleon

Teacher, Focus

Breanna_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Shea

Primary Talent Coach

Kimberly_A_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Siguenza

Teacher, Focus

MaryEllen_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Suzanne E Browne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Suzanne_E_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn A Gehle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_A_Gehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Hawkins

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_M_Hawkins1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Norr

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_Norr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Twinkle Pamnani-Kumar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Twinkle_P_Pamnani-Kumar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mengjun Wu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mengjun_Wu2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Nicole M Fisher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Hemp

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_Hemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica E Horning

Grade 1

Jessica_E_Moyers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R Mitchell

Classroom Teacher

Kimberly_R_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara E O'Neill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tara_E_ONeill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa R Trupo

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_R_Trupo@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Christina H Arnold

Classroom Teacher

Christina_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra F Croyle

Grade 3

Alexandra_F_Croyle@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Sydney Rossano

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sydney_Rossano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Van Ginkel

Teacher

Jennifer_A_VanGinkel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Amy E Kolence

Grade 4 Teacher

Amy_E_Kolence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori A Lucas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_A_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Mcbride

Teacher

Tony_Mcbride@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa L Velasco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rosa_L_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Brigida E Boteler (Elizabeth)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brigida_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shea M Mccloskey

5th grade teacher

Shea_M_Mccloskey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carole E Pinckney

Classroom Teacher

Carole_E_Pinckney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige M Runkles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paige_M_Runkles@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer D Beiter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_D_Beiter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luiza I Danciu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Luiza_I_Danciu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy A Helms

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristy_A_Helms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Mitko

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_M_Mitko@mcpsmd.org

Library Media Center

Mr. Philip M Poska (Phil)

Media Specialist

Philip_M_Poska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Hashemzadeh

Media Assistant 10 month

Christina_Hashemzadeh@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Mitchell E Berger

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Mitchell_E_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Hashemzadeh

Paraeducator

Christina_Hashemzadeh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Hendrix

Paraeducator, Focus

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer Jones (Elmer)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elmer_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chazmeena Khan

Paraeducator

Chazmeena_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Kober

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_A_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Leo

Paraeducator, Focus

Elizabeth_M_Leo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mani

Paraeducator, Focus

Deepa_Mani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathy S Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathy_S_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan S Williams

Paraeducator, Focus

Susan_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie J Wilson

Paraeducator, Focus

Laurie_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PreKindergarten

Mrs. Sara R Kelley

Primary Talent Development Coach

Sara_R_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Dr. Nancy D Smith

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Nancy_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Reading Recovery

Mrs. Rebecca L Celis (Becky)

Teacher, Reading Support

Rebecca_L_Celis@mcpsmd.org

Resource

Ms. Sharon R Settlemyer

Classroom Teacher Central Office

Sharon_R_Settlemyer@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Laurann S Wynn

Reading Intervention Teacher

Laurann_S_Wynn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Trevor Merson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Trevor_A_Merson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal D Wright

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Crystal_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Georgene L Fountain

General Music

Georgene_L_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate W Martin

Art Teacher

Kate_W_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Herron

Teacher Art

Matthew_S_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley H Mullarkey

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ashley_H_Mullarkey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison M Siegel

Teacher General Music

Alison_M_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam K Tong

Teacher Physical Education

Adam_K_Tong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth B Voigt (Kenny)

Teacher Physical Education

Kenneth_B_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Miss Stephanie T Lewis

Speech Pathologist

Stephanie_T_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristelle Meade

Speech Pathologist

Kristelle_Meade@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Alexandra L Walsh

Teacher, Focus

Alexandra_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org