Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-2180

Mr. Lawrence Chep

Principal

Lawrence_D_Chep@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beatriz Diaz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Beatriz_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rola Ibrahim

School Administrative Secretary

Rola_P_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Summers

Principal Intern

Paula_G_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Nadia Amleh

Media Assistant 10 month

Nadia_Amleh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abbe Arnold

Paraeducator, Focus

Abbe_B_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abbe Arnold

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Abbe_B_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Augustin

Teacher, Special Education

Dana_L_Augustin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dewkoemarie Awan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Dewkoemarie_M_Awan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Bailin

Teacher, Kindergarten

Sylvia_A_Bailin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dori Bailin

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Dori_Bailin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Bouma

Teacher, Kindergarten

Samantha_K_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Brewster

Teacher, Focus

Rachael_B_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure Brown

Math Content Coach

Treasure_O_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Treasure Brown

Teacher, Focus

Treasure_O_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Burgos

Teacher Grade 5

Jacqueline_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Carter

Teacher, Grade 5

Marilyn_D_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Checco

Teacher, Grade 3

Colleen_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne DeMayo

Teacher Grade 2

Joanne_M_DeMayo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trina Dennis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Trina_L_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. India Dimes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

India_T_Dimes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Dovin

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_G_Dovin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Duran

Paraeducator, Head Start

Ana_E_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Duran

Paraeducator Head Start

Ana_E_Duran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Dymond

Teacher, Grade 4

Brooke_A_Dymond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Elias

Teacher Staff Development

Melinda_L_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Figueroa-Martinez

Teacher ESOL

Leslie_Figueroa-Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Finn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_J_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Finn

Paraeducator

Mary_J_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwyn Genua

Teacher, Grade 1

Gwyn_S_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Grande

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_F_Grande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Hanson

Teacher, Grade 1

Evelyn_E_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Harp

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Margaret_E_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Harp

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Margaret_E_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruba Hassan

Teacher Grade 5

Ruba_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cescely Hill

Teacher, Focus

Cescely_P_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hinduja

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anita_S_Hinduja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Hinduja

Paraeducator, Focus

Anita_S_Hinduja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Hines

Paraeducator, Focus

Jill_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Hines

Paraeducator

Jill_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Hines

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jill_M_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Izumi Howe

Paraeducator, Focus

Izumi_A_Howe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alli Hubert

Teacher, Grade 1

Alli_Hubert@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christina Huh

Paraeducator, Focus

Christina_S_Huh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Hyson

Building Service Manager III

Karen_E_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Jacobs

Teacher Grade 2

Brian_C_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Jansen van Vuuren

Teacher, Grade 1

Michelle_H_JansenvanVuuren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Jones

Paraeducator, Focus

Amanda_G_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Kelly

Teacher, Focus

Catherine_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Margaret Kelpy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_A_Kelpy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Kirby

Teacher General Music

Alexander_J_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Levine

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_A_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Liao

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Christina_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yali Lin

Cafeteria Worker

Yali_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcy Loftus

Paraeducator

Marcy_S_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcy Loftus

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marcy_S_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha MacDonald

Teacher, Special Education

Samantha_C_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geetarani Mohanty

Paraeducator

Geetarani_Mohanty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Oyer

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Laurie_J_Oyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Oyer

Teacher, Focus

Laurie_J_Oyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Panduro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jennifer_M_Panduro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiomara Portillo

Teacher Art

Xiomara_I_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cyrene Ramirez

Paraeducator, PreK

Cyrene_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Reyes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_E_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Reyes

Paraeducator, Focus

Patricia_E_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilynn Richards

Paraeducator

Marilynn_C_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilynn Richards

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marilynn_C_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebeccah Riordan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Rebeccah_Riordan1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rodas

Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_D_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Rodriguez

Paraeducator

Carmen_M_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith Roldan

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Judith_V_Roldan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Romano

Teacher ESOL

Christina_E_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Samantha Romero Duenas

Teacher Grade 1

Samantha_M_RomeroDuenas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Rothschilds

Paraeducator

Jane_D_Rothschilds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Russo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Stephanie_M_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Russo

Paraeducator

Stephanie_M_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ryder

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_D_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Sell

Teacher, Special Education

Beth_A_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Seong

Teacher ESOL

Elena_Seong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Shell

Teacher, Grade 3

Virginia_E_Shell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Sheridan

Teacher, Grade 2

Linda_L_Sheridan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Simms

Teacher, Head Start

Julie_D_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra Smith

Teacher, Grade 4

Cassandra_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Spano

Media Specialist

John_Spano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Spitzberg

Teacher Instrumental Music

David_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana Stone

Teacher, Grade 4

Dana_M_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Strube

Teacher, Kindergarten

Stephanie_L_Strube@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Vaca

Counselor Elementary

Michelle_A_Vaca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Visnich

Teacher, Grade 5

Melanie_L_Visnich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Walker

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Williams

Paraeducator, Focus

Lauren_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lauren_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlin Winn

Teacher, Grade 1

Kaitlin_M_Winn1@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hsiao Fang Yin

Cafeteria Worker I

HsiaoFang_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hsiao Fang Yin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

HsiaoFang_Yin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org