Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4750

Mr. Jeffrey T Brown

Principal Middle

Jeffrey_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-284-4750

Ms. Jennifer L Brennan

Grade 6 Administrator, Magnet Coordinator

Jennifer_L_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Robertson

Grade 7 Administrator

John_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Principal Intern, Grade 8 Administrator

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-284-4750

Ms. Nicole L Quiroga

Administrative Secretary

Nicole_L_Quiroga@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-284-4750

Mrs. Linda G Shaughnessy (Linda)

Attendance Secretary

Linda_G_Shaughnessy@mcpsmd.org

Finance Office 301-284-4735

Ms. Elizabeth A Shull (Beth)

School Financial Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4750

Mrs. Jeri L Crist

Secretary

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen J Richter

School Secretary II 10 mo 12

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Rosemier

Secretary

Karen_Rosemier@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Program 301-284-4750

Ms. Elizabeth K Gall

Middle Years Program (MYP) Coordinator

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth K Gall

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Elizabeth_K_Gall@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-284-4755

Staff Development 301-284-4750

Mrs. Molly B Murray

Staff Development Teacher

Molly_B_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-284-4745

Mrs. Angela L Ackerson

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Angela_L_Ackerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Calimano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_Calimano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Brokenborough

Paraeducator

Christopher_A_Brokenborough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Cato

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_Cato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherise A Clokes-vincent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cherise_A_Clokes-Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea F Cohen

Speech Pathologist

Chelsea_F_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeri L Crist

Paraeducator

Jeri_L_Crist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryll S Evangelista

Teacher, Special Education

Sheryll_S_Evangelista@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirstin Giganti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kirstin_Giganti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura N Gunther

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_N_Gunther@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittania Hebeler

Teacher, Special Education

Brittania_Hebeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige T Kovach

Special Education Teacher

Paige_T_Kovach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Svetlana V Lewin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Svetlana_V_Lewin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vickie L Lowery (Nani)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vickie_L_Lowery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadia Loya

Paraeducator Special Education

Sadia_Loya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jannine T Miller

Learning for Independence (LFI) Teacher

Jannine_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith A Nda

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Edith_A_Nda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan C Quackenbush

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_C_Quackenbush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gene Smith

Special Education Teacher

Gene_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Sprecher

Paraeducator

Susan_Sprecher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracee R Staples

Teacher- Special Education

Tracee_L_Staples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edelweiss B Sy Piecco

Learning for Independence Teacher (LFI), Special Education

Edelweiss_B_SyPiecco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda R Thiessen

Paraeducator Spec Education

Rhonda_R_Thiessen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Khari A Vaughn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Khari_A_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith M Yaniga

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Keith_M_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-284-4770

Ms. Nicole Walter

Counselor Resource

Nicole_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie D Monte

Registrar

Connie_D_Monte@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill L Chen Becknell

Counselor Secondary

Jill_L_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydia M Rosa

Counselor

Lydia_M_Rosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey M Vernon

Counselor Secondary

Lindsey_M_Vernon@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-284-4730

Mrs. Ashley M Duvall

Cafeteria Manager IV

Ashley_M_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannye G Hungerford

Cafeteria Worker

Jeannye_G_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meriana Main

Cafeteria Worker

Meriana_Main@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen J Richter

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_J_Richter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris H Thornton

Cafeteria Worker I

Doris_H_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Su W To

Cafeteria Worker

Su_W_To@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Wu

Cafeteria Worker I

Lisa_P_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-284-4750

Ms. Afua Kyeremeh

Content Specialist

Afua_Kyeremeh@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-284-4725

Ms. Tamieka N Ellison

Building Service Manager III

Tamieka_N_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudy Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Rudy_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro A Aguilar

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Alejandro_A_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosa Castaneda

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rosa_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Ellison Jr

Building Service Worker

Charles_EllisonJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Flickinger

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_M_Flickinger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Rubiano

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_A_Rubiano@mcpsmd.org

English 301-284-4750

Ms. Karen P Orens

Content Specialist English

Karen_P_Orens@mcpsmd.org

English 301-284-4750

Ms. Juliana J Gerard

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Juliana_J_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina A Hoffmann

Classroom Teacher, English

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Holstine

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_L_Holstine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Hummel

English Teacher

Henry_Hummel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Kepler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_C_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle R Palank

English Teacher Middle

Michelle_R_Palank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph S Rosenfeld

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_S_Rosenfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Duaa Shamim

Classroom Teacher

Duaa_Shamim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Wal

English Teacher Middle

Melissa_S_Wal@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-284-4750

Ms. Lena Delcea

Teacher ESOL

Lena_Delcea@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-284-4750

Mrs. Cherin O Hershkowitz

Content Specialist Mathematics

Cherin_O_Hershkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ezinne A Akano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ezinne_A_Akano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh A Coleman (Leigh Ann)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leigh A Coleman (Leigh Ann)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Leigh_A_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Germain

Math Teacher Middle

Heather_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Howington

Math Teacher

Stephen_Howington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth V Howlett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_V_Howlett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seung Y Lee (Bruce)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Seung_Y_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyun J Lee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hyun_J_Lee2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celeste C Mallari

Math Teacher Middle

Celeste_C_Mallari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley J Warner

Math Teacher

Bradley_J_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-284-4760

Mr. Ronald C Poker

Media Specialist

Ronald_C_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Ide

Media Assistant 10 month

Andrew_Ide@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-284-4750

Ms. Melody Hine

Team Leader-Middle School

Melody_Hine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randine C Levy (Randi)

Rock Band and Guitar Teacher

Randine_C_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David M Rea

Instrumental Music Teacher

David_M_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 301-284-4750

Mr. Robert P Smith

Content Specialist

Robert_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Abdinoor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lindsey_Abdinoor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth I Gleich (Liz)

Physical Education Teacher

Elizabeth_I_Gleich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth A Hagler

PE Teacher

Beth_A_Hagler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hudson

Physical Education/Health Teacher

David_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Jochim

Classroom Teacher

Corey_Jochim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike F Robison

Teacher PE

Mike_F_Robison@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-284-4750

Ms. Roseann M Brady

Content Specialist

Roseann_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget M Blades

Grade 8 Team Leader/Science Teacher

Bridget_M_Blades@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ovando Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ovando_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Charles

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Wendy_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney S Courtemanche

Classroom Teacher Middle

Courtney_S_Courtemanche@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Christopher P Gorton (Kit)

Classroom Teacher, Science

Christopher_P_Gorton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra N Poole

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andra_N_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Presley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_Presley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth S Rosen

Classroom Teacher, Science

Beth_S_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reigh A Seifert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Reigh_A_Seifert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith M Yaniga

Teacher, Science

Keith_M_Yaniga@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-284-4750

Mr. Robert A Hallin

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_A_Hallin@mcpsmd.org

Social/World Studies 301-284-4750

Mr. Salvatore W Assenza (Sal)

Content Specialist World Studies

Salvatore_Assenza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John W Balfe

World Studies

John_W_Balfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura M Crittenden

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_M_Crittenden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine MacDonald

World Studies Teacher

Christine_MacDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather L Mahon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_L_Mahon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson H Norton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jackson_H_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer B Page

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_B_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Sneddon

World Studies Teacher

Heather_M_Sneddon@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-284-4750

Ms. Kristina A Hoffmann

Classroom Teacher, French

Kristina_A_Hoffmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Morales

Classroom Teacher, Spanish

Monica_M_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Mosher

Classroom Teacher Middle, Spanish

Melanie_Mosher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadya Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher, Spanish

Nadya_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Turner (Allison)

Classroom Teacher, Spanish

Allison_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Serge E Yondou

Classroom Teacher Middle, French

Serge_E_Yondou@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Lisa Ridenour

Resource Teacher

Lisa_M_Ridenour@mcpsmd.org