Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Holly A Gilbertson

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Gilbertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Veneth C Waters

Principal Asst Elementary

Veneth_C_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Lisa L Gruber

Administrative Secretary

Lisa_L_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia E Leaman

Attendance Secretary

Pia_E_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Cynthia Ajamian (Cindy)

Grade 4 Center for Enriched Studies

Cynthia_Ajamian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen R Beam

Grade 4 - Team Leader

Karen_R_Beam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah J Bischoff

Special Education Kindergarten

Hannah_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily G Bizzell

Grade 5 CES - Team Leader

Emily_G_Bizzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neha B Buchoff

Teacher, Head Start

Neha_B_Buchoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie A Cooley

Special Education Grade 2

Cassie_A_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer R Cox

Grade 4

Jennifer_R_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber L Debrowski

Grade 1

Amber_L_Debrowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin O Foltyn

Grade 1

Erin_O_Foltyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Frey

Grade 3

Kayla_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Hale

Grade K

Christine_M_Hale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonina I Hobbs (Toni)

Kindergarten - Team Leader

Antonina_I_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Kiggins

Grade 5

Christopher_J_Kiggins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle L Klein

Grade 1

Rachelle_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa G Maginnis

Grade 2

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britanny M Miller

Grade 1 - Team Leader

Britanny_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara A Mogavero

Grade 2

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren R Naismith

Grade 3

Lauren_R_Naismith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Obstgarten

Grade 3

Monica_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Pearcy

Kindergarten

Andrea_L_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A Randall (Becky)

Grade 5

Rebecca_A_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toshi Saraogi

Grade 5

Toshi_S_Saraogi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia R Smith (Ginna)

Special Education Grades 4 & 5 - Team Leader

Virginia_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole T Stidham (Nikki)

Grade 2 - Team Leader

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stile

Grade 4 CES

Jennifer_Stile@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Daria L Teti

PreK

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Thai

Grade 2

Helen_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Weber

Grade 3 - Team Leader

Robin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele R Weschler

Kindergarten

Michele_R_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Wilhelm

Grade 5 CES

Stephanie_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven J Zimmerman

Grade 4

Steven_J_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Bryan M Baude

Teacher Physical Education

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sidney S Clay (Sean)

Art Teacher

Sidney_S_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dejulis (Angie)

Reading Specialist

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Venkatesperumal Jayapriya

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Venkatesperumal_Jayapriya@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mrs. Allison B Katz (Ally)

Media Specialist

Allison_B_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Sharp

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Molly R Black

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Molly_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew E Bock

Counselor

Andrew_E_Bock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline H Jung

Counselor Elementary

Caroline_H_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Knight

Sp Ed Elem Program Specialist

Danielle_M_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Lopez

ESOL Teacher

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria W McKenna

Intervention

Victoria_W_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca M Moore

Teacher, Staff Development

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M Ramm (Kristy)

ESOL

Kristin_M_Ramm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Reynolds

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_J_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Roby

Resource Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_C_Roby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Seraphim

Speech Pathologist

Vicki_Seraphim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Stroot

Special Ed Resource

Mary_S_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Evelyn H Alfaro De Torres

Head Start Paraeducator

Evelyn_H_TorresAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine W Brightwell (Whitney)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Katherine_W_Brightwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Brungard

Media Assistant 10 month

Michelle_Brungard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic E Chite II (Fred)

Paraeducator, Special Education

Frederic_E_ChiteII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina M Crooke

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Garland

Paraeducator

Kerri_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie D Gervais (Leslie Booth)

Paraeducator

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa C Moyer

Long-Term Substitute

Theresa_C_Moyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna R Murray

Special Education Paraeducator

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie K Nunez

Paraeducator

Melanie_K_Nunez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda A Payne

Paraeducator

Belinda_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean E Porter

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jean_E_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Stokes

Paraeducator, PreK 12-13

Ian_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay B Wollam

Special Education Paraeducator

Lindsay_B_Wollam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany A Wood

Paraeducator

Tiffany_A_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis S Samm

Building Service Manager III

Dennis_S_Samm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton A Claggett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clayton_A_Claggett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ke S Han

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ke_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico M Wims

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rico_M_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Building Services Worker

Jane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Shunna Wang

Cafeteria Worker

Shunna_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey M Ziranski

Manager

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org