Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Holly A Gilbertson

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Gilbertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kimberly D Rogers (Kim)

Assistant Principal Elementary

Kimberly_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda M Baude

School Secretary I 10 Month

Linda_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen H Burns

Administrative Secretary

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen R Beam

Grade 4

Karen_R_Beam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah J Bischoff

Special Education Kindergarten

Hannah_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily G Bizzell

Grade 5 CES

Emily_G_Bizzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neha B Buchoff

Teacher, Head Start

Neha_B_Buchoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin O Foltyn

Grade 1

Erin_O_Foltyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonina I Hobbs (Toni)

Kindergarten - Team Leader

Antonina_I_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle L Klein

Grade 1

Rachelle_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa G Maginnis

Grade 2

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britanny M Miller

Grade 1

Britanny_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Miller

Grade 4 - Team Leader

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara A Mogavero

Grade 1 - Team Leader

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren R Naismith

Grade 3

Lauren_R_Naismith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Obstgarten

Grade 3 - Team Leader

Monica_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Pearcy

Kindergarten

Andrea_L_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Ramdat

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toshi Sarogi Saxena

Grade 5

Toshi_Saxena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia R Smith (Ginna)

Special Education Grades 4 & 5

Virginia_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole T Stidham (Nikki)

Grade 2 - Team Leader

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stile

Grade 4 CES

Jennifer_Stile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Tavenner

Special Education Grade 1 & 2

Nancy_E_Tavenner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helen Thai

Grade 2

Helen_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Ward

Grade 5

Mary_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Weber

Grade 3

Robin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele R Weschler

Kindergarten

Michele_R_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Wilhelm

Grade 5 CES

Stephanie_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven J Zimmerman

Grade 4

Steven_J_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Bryan M Baude

Teacher Physical Education

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sidney S Clay (Sean)

Art Teacher

Sidney_S_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Ms. Alaina K Dahlin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Sharp

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Daria L Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Molly R Black

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Molly_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Knight

Learning Center Coordinator

Danielle_M_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori E Miller

Long-Term Substitute - Media

Lori_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca M Moore

Teacher, Staff Development

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Ramdat

ESOL

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Reynolds

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_J_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Roby

Resource Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_C_Roby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vicki Seraphim

Speech Pathologist

Vicki_Seraphim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary S Stroot

Special Ed Resource

Mary_S_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mr. Frederic E Chite II (Fred)

Paraeducator, Special Education

Frederic_E_ChiteII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina M Crooke

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Evans

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Christopher_Evans2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Evans

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_Evans2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie D Gervais (Leslie Booth)

Paraeducator

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie D Gervais (Leslie Booth)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie D Gervais (Leslie Booth)

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen D Moran

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_D_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna R Murray

Special Education Paraeducator

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie T Murtaugh

Paraeducator, Focus

Laurie_T_Murtaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda A Payne

Paraeducator

Belinda_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay B Wollam

Special Education Paraeducator

Lindsay_B_Wollam@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey M Ziranski

Building Services

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis S Samm

Building Service Manager III

Dennis_S_Samm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ke S Han

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ke_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico M Wims

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rico_M_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Building Services Worker

Jane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Kathleen Johnson (Kathi)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Kathleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey M Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org