Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Holly Gilbertson

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Gilbertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kimberly Rogers

Assistant Principal Elementary

Kimberly_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda Baude

School Secretary I 10 Month

Linda_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Burns

Administrative Secretary

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen Beam

Grade 4

Karen_R_Beam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Bischoff

Special Education Kindergarten

Hannah_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Bizzell

Grade 5 CES

Emily_G_Bizzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neha Buchoff

Teacher, Head Start

Neha_B_Buchoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Foltyn

Grade 1

Erin_O_Foltyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Garcia

Teacher General Music

Gabrielle_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Gonzalez

Student Teacher

Adriana_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hall

Grade 4 CES

Emily_R_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonina Hobbs

Kindergarten - Team Leader

Antonina_I_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle Klein

Grade 1

Rachelle_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa Maginnis

Grade 2

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Miller

Grade 4 - Team Leader

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Mogavero

Grade 1 - Team Leader

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Naismith

Grade 3

Lauren_R_Naismith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Obstgarten

Grade 3 - Team Leader

Monica_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pearcy

Kindergarten

Andrea_L_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ramdat

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Randall

Grade 5

Rebecca_A_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toshi Saxena

Grade 5

Toshi_Saxena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Smith

Special Education Grades 4 & 5

Virginia_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Stidham

Grade 2 - Team Leader

Nicole_T_Dahlen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stile

Grade 4 CES

Jennifer_Stile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Tavenner

Special Education Grade 1 & 2

Nancy_E_Tavenner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helen Thai

Grade 2

Helen_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ward

Grade 5

Mary_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Weber

Grade 3

Robin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Weschler

Kindergarten

Michele_R_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wilhelm

Grade 5 CES

Stephanie_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Zimmerman

Grade 4

Steven_J_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Ms. Susan Adams

Teacher, Vision

Susan_E_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Baude

Teacher Physical Education

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Sidney Clay

Art Teacher

Sidney_S_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina Dahlin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gribbin-Lindemon

Teacher Art

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Koehnlein

Media Specialist

Diane_E_Koehnlein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Sharp

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Molly Black

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Molly_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Gray

Counselor Elementary

Tara_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Knight

Learning Center Coordinator

Danielle_M_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Lopez

ESOL Teacher

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Moore

Teacher, Staff Development

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ramdat

ESOL

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Reynolds

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_J_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Roby

Resource Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_C_Roby@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vicki Seraphim

Speech Pathologist

Vicki_Seraphim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Stroot

Special Ed Resource

Mary_S_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Tabara Barry

Paraeducator

Tabara_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic Chite II

Paraeducator, Special Education

Frederic_E_ChiteII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Crooke

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Evans

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Christopher_Evans2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Evans

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christopher_Evans2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Murray

Special Education Paraeducator

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Murtaugh

Paraeducator, Focus

Laurie_T_Murtaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda Payne

Paraeducator

Belinda_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Porter

Paraeducator

Jean_E_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Porter

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jean_E_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Torres Alfaro

Head Start Paraeducator

Evelyn_H_TorresAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis Samm

Building Service Manager III

Dennis_S_Samm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ke Han

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ke_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico Wims

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rico_M_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Building Services Worker

Jane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Kathleen Johnson

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Kathleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org