Administrative Office

Administrative Duties 2019-20

Administrative Team

Main Office Phone: 301.740.6000

Mr. Edward Owusu
Principal
Instructional Leadership 9–12
Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lana Ryan
Principal's Secretary
Lana_Ryan@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Alyson Foreman
Assistant Principal
Grade 9 Class Administrator
Alyson_L_Foreman@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Claudette Eader
Business Administrator
Claudette_M_Eader@mcpsmd.org  
 
 Mr. Scott E. Smith
Assistant Principal
Grade 10 Class Administrator
Scott_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Michael L. Smith
Assistant Principal
Grade 11 Class Administrator
Michael_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org
 
 Mr. Bakari Haynes
Assistant Principal
Grade 12 Class Administrator
Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org
 
 Ms. Julie Murray
Acting Assistant Principal
All Grades Class Administrator
Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org