Administrative Office

Administrative Team

Main Office Phone: 240.740.6000

Mr. Edward Owusu
Principal
Edward_K_Owusu@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Heidy Rodriguez
Principal's Secretary
heidy_j_rodriguez@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lindsay Cao
Assistant Principal
Lindsay_Cao@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Patrick Bazemore
Business Administrator
Patrick_Bazemore@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Shannon Grigsby
Assistant Principal
shannon_k_grigsby@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Daniel Mulcahy
Acting Assistant Principal
Daniel_P_Mulcahy@mcpsmd.org
 
Mr. Bakari Haynes
Assistant Principal
Bakari_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org
 
Mrs. Julie Murray
Assistant Principal
Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org