English Department

Department Phone: 301.444.3501 

Ms. Julie Murray
Resource Teacher
Julie_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Rebecca Loeffler
Teacher
Rebecca_M_Loeffler@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Andrew Calandro
Teacher
Andrew_J_Calandro@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Robin Roberson
Teacher
Robin_J_Roberson@mcpsmd.org  
Ms. Samantha Calarusse
Teacher
Samantha_Calarusse@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa Runyon
Teacher
Lisa_M_Runyon@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Gilbert Cooper II
Teacher
Gilbert_B_CooperII@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Raabia Shaikh
Teacher
Raabia_Z_Shaikh@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Jeanine Hurley
Teacher
Jeanine_Hurley@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Cora Taylor
English
Cora_N_Taylor@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Christopher Lee
Teacher
Christopher_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org 
Ms Christina Trumbull
Teacher
Christina_N_Trumbull@mcpsmd.org
 Ms. Nicole Long
Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
Nicole_A_Long@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Kyle Wannen
Teacher / Newspaper
Kyle_J_Wannen@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa Marshall
Teacher
Lisa_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org 
Ms. Tara-dee Whitely
Teacher
Tara-dee_Whitely@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Michelle Meyer
Teacher
Michelle_L_Meyer@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Laura Bopp
Teacher
Laura_Bopp@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Yaseman Bright
Teacher
Yaseman_Bright@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Sara Bristor
English Composition Assistant
Sara_Bristor@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Burke
Teacher
Robert_J_Birk@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Lorri Stout
English Composition Asst
Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin LaRue
Teacher
Caitlin_C_LaRue@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Carla Ingram
Teacher
Carla_A_Ingram@mcpsmd.org