Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3530

Mr. Carl R Bencal

Principal

Carl_R_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darshan K Jain

Assistant Principal

Darshan_K_Jain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shinitia K Johnson

Registrar/Attendance Secretary

Shinitia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evette J Vasquez

Administrative Secretary

Evette_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Counselors 240-740-3530

Mrs. Maureen M Enstrom

School Counselor

Maureen_M_Enstrom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Livengood

School Counselor

Victoria_Livengood@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3532

Kindergarten 240-740-3530

Mrs. Bonnie R Foley

Kindergarten Teacher

Bonnie_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Hillmuth

Kindergarten Teacher

Carrie_A_Hillmuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey W Mackey

Kindergarten Teacher

Lindsey_W_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Morrison

Kindergarten Teacher

Jamie_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin B Przybyla

Kindergarten Teacher

Robin_B_Przybyla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole K St Clair

Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole_K_StClair@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Pamela A Carlson

1st Grade Teacher

Pamela_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya L Girvin

1st Grade Teacher

Tanya_L_Girvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda J Hoilman

1st Grade Teacher

Linda_J_Hoilman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pinegar

1st Grade Teacher

Emily_Pinegar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Quick

1st Grade Teacher

Leah_Quick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alisha L Turner

1st Grade Teacher

Alisha_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-3530

Ms. Audrey S Barbour

2nd Grade Teacher

Audrey_S_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nika N Carpio

2nd Grade Teacher

Nika_N_Carpio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Chung

2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E DiBlasi

2nd Grade Teacher

Mary_E_Feuz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Gamble

2nd Grade Teacher

Erin_M_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Graham W Hartung

2nd Grade Teacher

Graham_W_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Andrea O Bridgewater-mccarthy

3rd Grade Teacher

Andrea_O_Bridgewater-mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa L Hardison

3rd Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hardison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry M Jenkins

3rd Grade Teacher

Kerry_M_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheney M Mele

3rd Grade Teacher

Cheney_M_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn T Walsh

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn_T_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Wilson

3rd Grade Teacher

Timothy_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-3530

Mr. Michael J Carbonaro

4th Grade Teacher

Michael_J_Carbonaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori M Dryman

4th Grade Teacher

Lori_M_Dryman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan M Howard

4th Grade Teacher

Susan_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea N Widmaier

4th Grade Teacher

Chelsea_N_Widmaier@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Amira S Berry

5th Grade Teacher

Amira_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariclare Masterson

5th Grade Teacher

Mariclare_Masterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Roman (Mandy)

5th Grade Teacher

Amanda_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ariel C Tkaczyk

5th Grade Teacher

Ariel_C_Tkaczyk@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3530

Mrs. Susanna S Bang

ESOL

Susanna_S_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauree J Vandegrift

ESOL Teacher

Lauree_J_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria W York

ESOL Teacher

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3530

Ms. Carissa L Barnum

Art Teacher

Carissa_L_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Landon

Art Teacher

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3530

Ms. Jil Duralde

General Music/Chorus Teacher

Jil_Duralde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J McPhee

General Music Teacher

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

PE 240-740-3530

Mr. John T LaRocca

PE Teacher

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa M MacKay

PE Teacher

Melissa_M_MacKay@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-3530

Mrs. Samantha S Friedman

Reading Initiative

Samantha_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Heitzler

Reading Specialist

Sarah_B_Heitzler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah L Maul

Speech Pathologist

Shelah_L_Maul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tristan N Metallo

Reading Initiative

Tristan_N_Metallo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3530

Mrs. Judith S Lefebvre

Media Assistant

Judith_S_Lefebvre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria C Taylor

Media Specialist

Daria_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3530

Mrs. Karen S Earp

Special Education Teacher

Karen_S_Earp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlee D Hewlett

Special Education

Ashlee_D_Hewlett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Flora K Lee

Teacher Special Education

Flora_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika McKenzie

Special Education

Erika_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine G Wigutow

Special Education

Christine_G_Wigutow@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducator 240-740-3530

Mrs. Deepika S Babu

Paraeducator

Deepika_S_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen R Barber-Strunk

Paraeducator

Gretchen_R_Barber-strunk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashmeet K Chopra

Paraeducator

Ashmeet_K_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra F Duffin

Paraeducator

Debra_Duffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha H Moon

Paraeducator

Samantha_H_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghalia A Shocair

Paraeducator

Ghalia_A_Shocair@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jovon N Snowden

Paraeducator

Jovon_N_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-3530

Mrs. Edith M Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edith_M_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D Hutson

Building Service Worker

Michael_D_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Romero

BuildingServiceManagerIII

Idalia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest J Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ernest_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orfilia Villegas Saravia

Building Service Worker

Orfilia_VillegasSaravia@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-3530

Mrs. Lilly Hyde

Cafeteria Manager

Lilly_Hyde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yali Lin

Cafeteria Worker

Yali_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Classroom Aide 240-740-3530

Mrs. Rama V Ganti

Lunch Recess/Classroom Monitor

Rama_V_Ganti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin D Hutson

Lunch/Classroom Aide

Erin_D_Hutson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dipendra Singh

Lunch Recess

Dipendra_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hoi H Suen (Kathy)

Lunch Recess

Hoikathy_H_Suen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Austin G White

Lunch Recess/Classroom Monitor

Austin_G_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org