Staff Directory print

Principal 301-657-4994

Mrs. Jody Smith

Principal Elementary

Jody_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-657-4994

Mr. Rajeev Gupta

Principal Asst Elementary

Rajeev_K_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-657-4994

Mrs. Vickie Krehbiel

School Administrative Secretar

Vickie_L_Krehbiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria Giordano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Victoria_J_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Ms. Karly Afable

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Karly_Afable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana Alexander -lewis

Speech Pathologist

Lana_Alexander-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_T_Mathers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lou Ann Barnwell

Paraeducator

LouAnn_B_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Bowling Jr

Instrumental Music

Charles_H_BowlingJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Brophy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_O_Brophy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunice Chu

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Eunice_H_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Clark

Paraeducator

Margaret_M_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Farman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kristen_L_Farman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Flint

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Lindsey_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Gleason

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Amy_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Grantham

Teacher General Music

Ashley_D_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Holbert

Teacher Art

Tracy_Schmelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Kirchner

Media Assistant 10 month

Deborah_M_Kirchner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Kirklen

Media Specialist

Eileen_D_Kirklen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Krug

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samantha_Krug@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Luster

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CES

Josephine_M_Luster@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Mr. Mark Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Mark_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Israel Martinez-Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Israel_Martinez-Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brady Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Brady_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Joan_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Orner

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Diane_Orner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget Prego

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Bridget_L_Prego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Quintana

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Julie_A_Quintana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Rich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karin_E_Rich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Rosenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Rachel_C_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Roth

Counselor Elementary

Alexandra_K_Soroka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna Rothman

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Alanna_T_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Rushin

Teacher Physical Education

Jennifer_B_Rushin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Slepitza

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Ashley_H_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yena Suh

Long-Term Substitute, Grade 3

Yena_Suh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Thorner

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samuel_P_Thorner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Vincent

Teacher Reading

Diane_K_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Wade

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Nicole_I_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-657-4994

Mr. Jordan Colmes

Building Service Manager III

Jordan_E_Colmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose Duperval

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_B_BerluneDuperval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. June Lee

Building Service Assistant Manager

June_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip Tiller

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Philip_D_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org