Staff Directory print

Principal 301-657-4994

Mrs. Jody L Smith

Principal Elementary

Jody_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-657-4994

Mr. Rajeev K Gupta

Principal Asst Elementary

Rajeev_K_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-657-4994

Mrs. Vickie L Krehbiel

School Administrative Secretar

Vickie_L_Krehbiel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria J Giordano

School Secretary I 10 Month

Victoria_J_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Ms. Karly Afable

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Karly_Afable@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lana Alexander -lewis

Speech Pathologist

Lana_Alexander-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Megan_T_Mathers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah O Brophy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_O_Brophy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Charbonneau

Teacher Physical Education

Michael_J_Charbonneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunice H Chu

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Eunice_H_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Flint

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Lindsey_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Gleason

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5 CES

Amy_M_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda P Hammersla

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Amanda_P_Hammersla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah M Kirchner

Media Assistant

Deborah_M_Kirchner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen D Kirklen

Media Specialist

Eileen_D_Kirklen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Krug

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samantha_Krug@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R Lapadula

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Brent_R_Lapadula@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine M Luster

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5 CES

Josephine_M_Luster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Lynch

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Mark_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Israel Martinez-Gonzalez (Israel)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Israel_Martinez-Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Mesina

Teacher General Music

Lindsey_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-657-4994

Ms. Brady C Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Brady_C_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurenne S Moreland

Counselor Elementary

Laurenne_S_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan M O'Brien

Teacher Staff Development

Joan_M_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Orner

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Diane_Orner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Pitsenberger

Teacher, Special Education

Danielle_Pitsenberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget L Prego

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Bridget_L_Prego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Quintana

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4 CES

Julie_A_Quintana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin E Rich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karin_E_Rich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Rosenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Rachel_C_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna T Rothman

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Alanna_T_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley G Slepitza

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 4

Ashley_H_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel P Thorner

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 5

Samuel_P_Thorner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Tiller

Cafeteria Worker

Adrienne_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane K Vincent

Teacher Reading

Diane_K_Vincent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole I Wade

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 3

Nicole_I_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carina Wiggin

Teacher, Special Education

Carina_Wiggin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria W York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-657-4994

Mr. Jordan E Colmes

Building Service Manager III

Jordan_E_Colmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose B Duperval

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rose_B_BerluneDuperval@mcpsmd.org

Mr. June S Lee

Building Service Assistant Manager

June_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D Tiller

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Philip_D_Tiller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org