Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0520

Ms. Kristine L Donohue (Kristine)

Principal Elementary

Kristine_L_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl E Nance (Cheryl)

Principal Asst Elementary

Cheryl_E_Nance@mcpsmd.org

Main Office Staff 240-740-0520

Mrs. Karen L Sporgitas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_L_Sporgitas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan L Warner

School Administrative Secretary

Susan_L_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Jose R Cabrera Pacheco

Building Service Manager III

Jose_R_CabreraPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ileana C Chavez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ileana_C_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank M Fuller

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Frank_M_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Membreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_D_Membreno@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0521

Kitchen 240-740-0523

Mrs. Bernadette Igiebor

Cafeteria Worker I

Bernadette_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rungruedee Phlersphlao (Rung)

Cafeteria Manager

Rungruedee_Phlersphlao@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0520

Mrs. Wendy B Avery

Reading Specialist

Wendy_B_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Baras (Rebecca)

Teacher Special Education

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Baras (Rebecca)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany R Beekman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brittany_R_Beekman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Berry (Anne)

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan T Borneman

Teacher Art

Jonathan_T_Borneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie J Brew (Leslie)

Teacher, Staff Development

Leslie_J_Brew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin M Brown

Teacher Special Education - AAC

Karin_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila S Cabrera

Special Ed Para

Sheila_S_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaycee E Campbell (Kaycee)

Grade 5

Kaycee_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily M Capellan (Emily)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine K Chung (Katie)

Teacher Grade 2

Katherine_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon H Conrad (Sharon)

Paraeducator

Sharon_H_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liluvina Cribeiro (Lilu)

Special Ed Paraeducator

Liluvina_Cribeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Crow

Teacher, Special Education

Sharon_L_Crow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany N Crowder (Brittany)

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Brittany_N_Crowder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Delisca

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_Delisca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill T Doll

Media Assistant 10 month

Jill_T_Doll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Elliott

Teacher Special Education

Jessica_S_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Glasser

Teacher Instrumental Music

Sara_Glasser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J Greenfield

Teacher ESOL

Rebecca_J_Greenfield@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0520

Mrs. Sharon F Greenwald

Grade 1

Sharon_F_Greenwald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deanna M Hooker

Teacher Grade 5

Deanna_M_Hooker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Noha B Iesawi

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Noha_B_Iesawi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne S Jackson (Adrienne)

Grade 1 Teacher

Adrienne_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Jarrell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_M_Jarrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Thatcher Jeremy (Thatcher)

Paraeducator

Thatcher_Jeremy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Krempel

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_E_Krempel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Leahy (Mary)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathlynn H Mahesh

Unassigned

Kathlynn_H_Mahesh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristi G Malaguit

Teacher Special Education

Kristi_G_Malaguit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon E Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_E_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise L Meletakos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Meletakos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Milne (Jen)

Teacher Grade 4

Jennifer_B_Milne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S O'Connell (Rachel)

Media Specialist

Rachel_S_OConnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Peralta

Grade 4

Nora_Baumgarten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna C Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes D Quintanilla (Ms. Quintanilla)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lourdes_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin G Rodrigues

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_G_Rodrigues@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Sebring

Teacher Physical Education

Angela_M_Sebring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph B Siegmann (Joe)

Grade 4

Joseph_B_Siegmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stanton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_Stanton2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn P Steinfeld (Dawn)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dawn_P_Steinfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle F Tarbrake (Danielle)

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_F_Tarbrake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica R Taurone

Unassigned

Jessica_R_Taurone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen G Tolley

Kindergarten

Colleen_G_Tolley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justica L Turner (Justica)

Teacher, Special Education

Justica_L_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lise H Valenta

Counselor Elementary

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica J Weisenborne

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_J_Weisenborne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judie D Weisletten

Teacher ESOL

Judie_D_Weisletten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin M Wheeler

Teacher Special Education

Jazmin_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Willis (Tricia)

Grade 2 Teacher

Patricia_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org