Staff Directory print

Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-284-4200

Mrs. Jaclynn Fowle

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-284-4200

Mrs. Lourdes Colbert

School Attendance Secretary

Lourdes_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Lipscomb

School Administrative Secretary

Karen_S_Lipscomb@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. AnneMarie Hetrick

Counselor Elementary

AnneMarie_V_Hetrick@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. David Besaw

Building Service Manager III

David_L_Besaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Caamano

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_L_Caamano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Contreras

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_S_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Diaz Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Jose_N_DiazHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Min Chul Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

MinChul_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Chi Premaratne

Cafeteria Worker I

Chi_Y_Premaratne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Vargas

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Mercedes_J_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Nicolle Spitulnik

Teacher Staff Development

Nicolle_E_Spitulnik@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Ann Dubose-Li

Teacher General Music

Ann_Dubose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Klein

Teacher Physical Education

Matthew_S_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saemi Shin

Art Teacher

Sae_M_Jang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jeanette Marin

Media Specialist

Jeanette_Marin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Sarmiento

Media Assistant

Jennifer_J_Sarmiento@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Michelle Kennedy

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shum

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_Shum@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mrs. Ellen Bond

Teacher Special Education

Ellen_R_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sade Dyce

Teacher Special Education

Sade_Dyce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taylor Hartman

Secondary Program Specialist

Taylor_A_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Hase

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacqueline_Hase@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrance Roberts

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terrance_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Extensions

Mrs. Jennifer Rowland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Rowland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Teacher, Special Education

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Shannon Jilson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_Jilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian Kozar Datt

Paraeducator

Lilian_L_KozarDatt@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Lisa Douge

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Lisa_G_Douge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Miller

Reading Initiative

Lisa_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Miss Joanna Kidder

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Joanna_H_Kidder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphne Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Daphne_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Sell

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Holly Bednar

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Holly_C_Bednar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Graham

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Cynthia_L_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Mora

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_K_Mora@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Mary Kolle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Kolle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Rill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heather_E_Rill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athena Wallace

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Athena_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Katherine Owan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_M_Owan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Rowe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Sands

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_M_Sands@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Montana Bremerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Montana_L_Wirth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Magee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Magee@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Maria Christina Antonio-Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MariaChristina_A_Antonio-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anne_E_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Roxana Diaz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Roxana_C_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deena Riddell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deena_S_Riddell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Wolfe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brian_N_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org