Staff Directory print

Administration 301-649-8192

Dr. Stacy A Ashton

Principal

Stacy_A_Ashton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy D Clarke

Assistant Principal

Troy_D_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 301-649-8192

Mrs. Carole I Taylor

School Administrative Secretary

Carole_I_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirline O Juggins

School Secretary

Shirline_O_Juggins@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-649-8192

Mrs. Sarah B Dommu

School Counselor

Sarah_B_Dommu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Hitchcock

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Spanish Immersion Coordinator 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gloria B Plawner

Spanish Immersion Coordinator

Gloria_B_Plawner@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-649-8192

Mrs. Kerry L Bulcavage

Math Specialist

Kerry_L_Bulcavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paola D Galan

Spanish Immersion Reading Initiative K-1

Paola_D_Galan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda J Johnson

Primary Talent Development Coach

Melinda_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis G Lotz (Fran)

Teacher, Focus

Francis_G_Lotz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenis M Quimby

Reading Specialist

Glenis_M_Quimby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leanne M Serra (Leanne)

Reading Focus Teacher

Leanne_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie S Showe

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Julie_S_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Wisnieski

Teacher, Math Focus

Laurie_A_Wisnieski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Franny S Wooler

Staff Development Teacher

Franny_S_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Rebecca M Destefanis (Becky)

Music Teacher

Rebecca_M_Destefanis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Frank (Jennifer)

Teacher Art (PT)

Jennifer_L_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen M Gonzalez (Carmen)

PE Teacher (PT)

Carmen_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lexis Hutchinson

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Lexis_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Felicia I Lively

General Music Teacher/Chorus Teacher

Felicia_I_Lively@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reanne T Shields

Physical Education Teacher

Reanne_T_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Varno (Mike)

Art Teacher

Michael_R_Varno@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-649-8192

Miss Heansy J Acuna (Jeaneth)

Building Service Manager

Heansy_J_Acuna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry A Arias

Building Services Assistant Manager

Henry_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose A Velis (Armando)

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Velis@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team 301-649-8192

Ms. Leslie S Dorn

ESOL Teacher

Leslie_S_Dorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana C Frye

ESOL Teacher

Dana_C_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Homsher

ESOL Teacher

Rachel_A_Homsher@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-649-8192

Mrs. Gricia E Canales

Grade 1 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Gricia_E_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Decarlo

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_L_Decarlo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline A Jackson (Kouba)

Grade 1 Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn M Potts

Grade 1 Teacher

Taryn_M_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-649-8192

Ms. Vicky Bonilla

Grade 2 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Vicky_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin E Coolahan

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlin_E_Ballard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonny S Dieterich

Grade 2 Teacher

Bonny_S_Dieterich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittaney N Lopez-Pacheco

Grade 2 Teacher

Brittaney_Lineberry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neda Shan

Grade 2 Teacher

Neda_T_Shan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Ms. Emelia D'rozario

Grade 3 Teacher

Emelia_D'rozario@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-649-8192

Ms. Sarah Honberg

Grade 3 Teacher

Sarah_Honberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth G Klass

Grade 3 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Elizabeth_G_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Miss Paulina M Kozorosky

Grade 3 Teacher

Paulina_M_Kozorosky@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-649-8192

Ms. Heidi M Garcia

Grade 4 Teacher

Heidi_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shauna Kanner

Grade 4 Teacher

Shauna_Kanner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Crystal Parker

Grade 4 Teacher

Crystal_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Orly M Santos

Grade 4 Spanish Immersion Teacher

Orly_M_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-649-8192

Ms. MaryAnn Guzman

Grade 5 Teacher

MaryAnn_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Akossiwa C Lawrence

Grade 5 Teacher

Akossiwa_C_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kassandra D Saravia

Grade 5 Teacher

Kassandra_D_Saravia2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Maria_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Ms. Ashley A Kibling

Kindergarten Teacher

Ashley_A_Kibling@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sakina M Mcgruder

Kindergarten Teacher

Sakina_M_McGruder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison E Radack

Kindergarten Teacher

Allison_E_Radack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nichelle A Smith-Humerick

Kindergarten Teacher

Nichelle_A_SmithHumerick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcie J Zuniga

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

Marcie_J_Zuniga@mcpsmd.org

Library/Media Services 301-649-8192

Mrs. Lori Savoy

Media Specialist

Lori_Savoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Media Assistant

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mr. Alexander G Debuchananne (Mr. D)

Lunch / Recess Aid

Alexander_G_Debuchananne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D Dixon

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Hairston

Lunch Aide

Sharon_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha C Perez

Lunch Hour Assistant

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine J Trench

Lunch / Recess Aid

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina M Welch (Tina)

Lunch and Recess Team Member

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-649-8192

Mrs. Theresa Chin

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Theresa_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Quely Medina

Pre K Paraeducator

Quely_Medina@mcpsmd.org

School Cafeteria 301-649-8192

Ms. Laura Cruz Ochoa

Food Services Satellite Manager

Laura_CruzOchoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilbert E Mims (Billy)

Cafeteria Worker

Wilbert_E_Mims@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha C Perez

Cafeteria Worker

Martha_C_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team 301-649-8192

Mrs. Megan Barker

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie A Fleisher

Speech Pathologist

Melanie_A_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica C Johnson

Teacher, Special Education

Monica_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merida F Kelly

Teacher, Special Education

Merida_F_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Luz M Avella

Spanish Immersion Paraeducator (K/1)

Luz_M_Avella@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay (Njai)

Paraeducator

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle D Dixon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_D_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann W Sannoh

Paraeducator

Ann_W_Sannoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Thomas

Paraeducator

Courtney_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudine J Trench

Paraeducator, Focus

Claudine_J_Trench@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina M Welch (Tina)

Paraeducator, Focus

Kristina_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org