Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1740

Dr. Kimberly Thompson

Principal Elementary

Kimberly_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1748

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Assistant Principal

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Health 240-740-1751

Administration 240-740-1740

Mrs. Mariam Jamgochian

Administrative Secretary

Mariam_R_Jamgochian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Holden

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_A_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Maura Backenstoe

Kindergarten Teacher

Maura_J_Backenstoe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Brundige

Special Education Paraeducator

Vanessa_W_Brundige@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela Merritt

Kindergarten Teacher

Pamela_M_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Arielle Murray

Kindergarten Teacher

Arielle_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorli Satterwhite

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

Dorli_B_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Amanda Driscoll

1st Grade Teacher

Amanda_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Empson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_K_Empson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Girson

1st Grade Special Education Teacher

Anneliese_Girson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Cheryl_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonja Olson

Special Education Paraeducator

Tonja_K_Olson@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Enit Curry

2nd Grade Teacher

Enit_L_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Day

2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

Justin_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alana Kiviat

2rd Grade Teacher

Alana_G_Kiviat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Salcetti

2nd Grade Teacher

Deirdre_B_Salcetti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Collins

Special Education Paraeducator

Mark_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Catherine Black

3rd Grade Teacher

Catherine_Black@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coleen Carone

3rd Grade Teacher

Coleen_A_Carone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deena Altman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deena_S_Altman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Morgan

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Lori_A_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marni Olesker

3rd Grade Teacher

Marni_L_Olesker@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Mary Kunst

4th Grade Teacher

Mary_B_Kunst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Kratz

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

Samuel_J_Kratz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Whitby

4th Grade Teacher

Heather_J_Whitby@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Barnes

Special Education Paraeducator

Marvin_E_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Sutton

4th Grade Teacher

Scott_M_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade

Mr. J. Patrick Byrne

5th Grade Teacher

J.Patrick_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Honorine Glounde

Special Education Paraeducator

GLOUNDE_D_HONORINE@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Revital Curtis

5th Grade Teacher

Revital_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary Jacobsohn

5th Grade Special Education Teacher

Hilary_B_Jacobsohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. Shapiro

5th Grade Teacher

Marlene_J_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Donna Dieckman

Staff Development Teacher

Donna_M_Dieckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marguerite Hoffman

Reading Initiative Teacher

Marguerite_F_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Lipowsky

Teacher Reading

Dana_R_Lipowsky@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Mrs. Valerie Fell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Fell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hei Jung Kim

Music Teacher

HeiJung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Loftus

Physical Education Teacher

Susan_J_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Parrott

Art Teacher

Jennifer_A_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Nancy Barry

Media Specialist

Nancy_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Ishimoto

Media Assistant

Joan_O_Ishimoto@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor

Mrs. Jennifer Fleming

Counselor

Jennifer_L_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Karen Jones

ESOL Teacher

Karen_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Raue

ESOL Teacher

Mary_K_Raue@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center

Ms. Rachael Gordon

Learning Center Coordinator

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Gordon

Special Education Teacher

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Jennifer Kahn

Home School Model Teacher

Jennifer_M_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. January Heiberger

Home School Model Teacher

January_B_Kolker@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Felice Grossman

Speech Pathologist

Felice_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapy

Support Professionals

Mrs. Lisa Shay

Special Education Paraeducator

Lisa_F_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Reilhac-Gay

Paraeducator

Corinne_Reilhac-Gay@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1753

Mrs. Yali Lin

Cafeteria Worker

Yali_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Barnes

Lunch Hour Aide

Marvin_E_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1754

Mr. Julio Provincia

Building Service Manager

Julio_Provincia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Frempong

Assistant Building Services Manager

Michael_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel Blanco

Building Service Worker

Raquel_A_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_F_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org