Staff Directory print

Principal 240-722-1800

Mrs. Jolynn E Tarwater

Principal

Jolynn_E_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 240-722-1800

Mrs. Despina L Cascio (Debbie)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randhir K Gulati (Mickey)

Assistant Principal

Randhir_K_Gulati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hertel

School Administrative Secretary

Tammy_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mr. Victor H Alulema

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victor_H_Alulema@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke B Augello

Grade 5 Teacher

Brooke_B_Augello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa B Barthe

Ocuupational Therapist

Marissa_B_Barthe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth J Bauer

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_J_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorrie A Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Lorrie_A_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene D Bonelli

Teacher, Staff Development

Eugene_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Briscuso (Terri)

Physical Education Teacher

Theresa_A_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J Briscuso

Grade 4 Teacher

Joseph_J_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Brunner

2nd Grade Teacher, Special Education

Joanna_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaylin A Carroll

Teacher

Kaylin_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhema K Chukwu

3rd grade Teacher

Rhema_K_Chukwu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey R Cisneros

5th Grade Teacher

Kelsey_R_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna M Cronin

1st grade Teacher

Deanna_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene P Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle E DeHaas

Grade 2

Michelle_E_DeHaas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen DeLisi

Grade 3

Ellen_Delisi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cacy F Dillon

Paraeducator Prek

Cacy_F_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rona A Dixon

Psychologist

Rona_A_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin K Ferragut

Grade 5 Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_K_Ferragut@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa G Fuss

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vanessa_G_Fuss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy C Gonsalves

Grade 2

Judy_C_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmelina M Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmelina_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin J Goodwin

Para

Colin_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Greif

Counselor

Rachel_S_Greif@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Harp

4th grade teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie L Helvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Helvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen J Herron

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_J_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Jeffery-Velazquez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tina_M_Jeffery-Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie B Katzen

Grade 3 Teacher

Jamie_B_Katzen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Katzman

Occupational Therapist

Amy_J_Katzman@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadra A Khalil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadra_A_Khalil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nino Kiknadze

Paraeducator

Nino_Kiknadze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L Kim

3rd Grade Teacher Special Education

Amy_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn L Konefal

Paraeducator

Lynn_L_Konefal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kontoyianis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christina_Kontoyianis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Lakey (Elizabeth)

Paraeducator, PreK

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet E Levy

Teacher Special Education

Janet_E_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia T Lohmeier

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cynthia_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Martinez (Hilda)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi N Martino

speech therapist

Heidi_N_Martino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

Pupil Personal Worker

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M McIntosh

Speech Pathologist

Heather_M_McIntosh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer K Mcmahon

Paraeducator

Jennifer_K_Mcmahon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A McPherson

Reading Specialist

Monica_A_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Mercer

Building service Manager

Denise_M_Mercer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna M Miller (Jenna)

para educator

Jenna_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Murfin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_E_Murfin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maree B Nicoll

HSM Resource

Maree_B_Nicoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia C Patterson

Teacher, Special Education

Eugenia_J_Christodoulakis-Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelia P Popp

1st grade Teacher Special Education

Emelia_P_Popp2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Rahr

Media Assistant

Ellen_Rahr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica A Reese

2nd grade Classroom teacher

Veronica_A_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Risa Reid

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Risa_P_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Richardson

Paraeducator

Matthew_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsie L Rites

Grade 4 Teacher, Special Education

Kelsie_L_Rites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Romero

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Santos_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Sabella

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Sabella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah P Salnick

Media Specialist

Sarah_P_Salnick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Southworth Jr (Chas)

Grade 5 Teacher

Charles_B_SouthworthJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri E St Laurent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_E_StLaurent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Stern

4th Grade Teacher

Samuel_T_Stern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Teixeira-Obaidy

Learning Center Coordinator

Paula_Teixeira-Obaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Tust

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jacqueline_A_Tust@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Upton

Paraeducator

Kenneth_Upton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Wexler

speech therapist

Claire_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Song Zhang (Jin Song "Mae")

Food Service Satellite Manager

JinSong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org