Staff Directory print

Principal 240-722-1800

Mrs. Jolynn E Tarwater

Principal

Jolynn_E_Tarwater@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 240-722-1800

Mrs. Despina L Cascio (Debbie)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Despina_L_Cascio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randhir K Gulati (Mickey)

Assistant Principal

Randhir_K_Gulati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Hertel

School Administrative Secretary

Tammy_Hertel@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mr. Victor H Alulema

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Victor_H_Alulema@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily E Arker (Emily)

Psychologist

Emily_E_Arker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke B Augello

Grade 5 Teacher

Brooke_B_Augello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisabeth J Bauer

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elisabeth_J_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan L Benjamin

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_L_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lorrie A Bennett

Teacher, Special Education

Lorrie_A_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Bentz

1st grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Bentz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen B Blake

Reading Initiative, ESOL Teacher

Karen_B_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Bonelli

1st grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elaine_M_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene D Bonelli

Teacher, Staff Development

Eugene_Bonelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keri K Bonnett

Media Assistant

Keri_K_Bonnett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Briscuso (Terri)

Physical Education Teacher

Theresa_A_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph J Briscuso

Grade 4 Teacher

Joseph_J_Briscuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Brunner

2nd Grade Teacher, Special Education

Joanna_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy B Byer

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Judy_B_Byer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kaylin A Carroll

3rd Grade Teacher

Kaylin_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey R Cisneros

5th Grade Teacher

Kelsey_R_Cisneros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M Civick

Teacher Learning Center Grade 1

Christine_M_Civick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Creel

4th Grade Teacher

Megan_Creel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deanna M Cronin

1st grade Teacher

Deanna_M_Cronin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irene P Cunningham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irene_P_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen DeLisi

Grade 3

Ellen_Delisi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cacy F Dillon

Paraeducator Prek

Cacy_F_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Fritts

Teacher General Music

Sharon_Fritts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy C Gonsalves

Grade 2

Judy_C_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmelina M Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmelina_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin J Goodwin

Para

Colin_J_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Greif

Counselor

Rachel_S_Greif@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana M Hamilton (Diana)

Academic Intervention

Diana_M_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivy D Han

3rd grade teacher

Ivy_D_Sebastian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen M Harp

4th grade teacher

Allen_M_Harp@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-722-1800

Mrs. Bonnie L Helvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bonnie_L_Helvey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ianacone-Intoccia

Teacher Art

Mary_Ianacone-Intoccia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Jeffery-Velazquez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tina_M_Jeffery-Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy J Katzman

Occupational Therapist

Amy_J_Katzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadra A Khalil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nadra_A_Khalil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nino Kiknadze

Paraeducator

Nino_Kiknadze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L Kim

3rd Grade Teacher Special Education

Amy_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn L Konefal

Paraeducator

Lynn_L_Konefal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kontoyianis

paraeducator

Christina_Kontoyianis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Lakey (Elizabeth)

Paraeducator,Pre k

Elizabeth_A_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia T Lohmeier

Kindergarten Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cynthia_T_Lohmeier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel L Marshall

5th grade Teacher, Special Education

Angel_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Martinez (Hilda)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi N Martino

speech therapist

Heidi_N_Martino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. LaJuana B Maynard

Pupil Personal Worker

LaJuana_B_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather M McIntosh

Speech Pathologist

Heather_M_McIntosh@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Beth Mcnichol

2nd grade classroom teacher

Beth_Mcnichol@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A McPherson

Reading Specialist

Monica_A_McPherson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise M Mercer

Building service Manager

Denise_M_Mercer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna M Miller (Jenna)

para educator

Jenna_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Murfin

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Laura_E_Murfin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia M Philip

Teacher Special Education

Cynthia_M_Philip@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emelia P Popp

1st grade Teacher Special Education

Emelia_P_Popp2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hillary R Reed

Media Specialist

Hillary_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsie L Rites

Grade 4 Teacher, Special Education

Kelsie_L_Rites@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Romero

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Santos_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Sabella

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Sabella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa K Schweitzer

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_K_Schweitzer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles B Southworth Jr (Chas)

Grade 5 Teacher

Charles_B_SouthworthJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri E St Laurent

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kerri_E_StLaurent@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula D Teixeira

Learning Center Coordinator

Paula_Teixeira-Obaid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Tust

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jacqueline_A_Tust@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Upton

Paraeducator

Kenneth_Upton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawn K Uzzell

Physical Therapist

Shawn_K_Uzzell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jin Song Zhang (Jin Song "Mae")

Food Service Satellite Manager

JinSong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org