Staff Directory print

Lead Office 240-740-5000

Mr. Damien Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Burgess

PE Teacher

Kyle_T_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha Cotman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Latisha_Cotman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Fegadel

Psychologist

Kimberly_A_Fegadel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Mangiacapra

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Parker

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ofelia Soto

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Steben

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_C_Steben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong To

Plant Equipment Operator I

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio Tonha

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Mary Ellen Dixon

Assistant Principal

MaryEllen_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Anigbogu

Science Teacher

Phyllis_G_Anigbogu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Dekelbaum

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_E_Dekelbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila Ervin

Social Worker, 10mos

Sheila_M_Ervin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Giddens

Social Studies Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dana Henderson

Counselor

Dana_N_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gabriel Kengni

Math Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lauchland Richards Jr

Special Education Teacher

Lauchland_RichardsJr@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lauchland Richards Jr

Special Education Teacher

Lauchland_RichardsJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Robinson Tillett

Foreign LanguageTeacher

Raquel_RobinsonTillett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna Solow

English Teacher

Joanna_C_Solow@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda Hungerford

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Brenda_J_Hungerford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Minhquan Dang

Science Teacher

Minhquan_Dang2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Angel Flores

Math Teacher

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Haskett

Paraeducator

Richard_V_Haskett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Kaigler

Social Studies Teacher

Brian_O_Kaigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kyei-baffour

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Nickerson

Foreign Language Teacher

Leslie_F_Nickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Sanders

Social Worker, 10mos

Tanisha_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

English Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Plum Orchard 240-740-5100

Dr. Thea Mitchell-Anderson

Assistant Principal

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mann

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne Bisselle

Special Education Teacher

Dianne_L_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Berinna Chambers

Foreign Language Teacher

Berinna_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jesenia Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luzmarina Granada

Paraeducator

Luzmarina_Granada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donovan Griffin-Blake

Science Teacher

Donovan_Griffin-Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Li

Social Studies Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seydou Romba

Math Teacher

Seydou_Romba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique Scott

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karenina VanLennep

Social Worker, 10mos

Karenina_Vanlennep@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Wright

Counselor

Tanisha_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org