Staff Directory print

Lead Office 240-740-5000

Mr. Damien B Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria N Roszkowski

School Administrative Secretary

Victoria_N_Roszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle T Burgess

PE Teacher

Kyle_T_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Charles

Art Teacher, Alterntve Prgrms

John_D_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Fegadel

Psychologist

Kimberly_A_Fegadel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Kelly (240-740-5004)

Teacher, Staff Development

Susan_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert R Mangiacapra (240-740-5014)

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen R Parker (240-740-5029)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Helen_R_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ofelia D Soto (240-740-5017)

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Steben

PT ESOL Teacher

Jessica_C_Steben@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio S Tonha (240-740-5006)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henrique Vissotto

FOT Teacher Alternative Programs

Henrique_Vissotto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha R Wright

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tanisha_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Mary Ellen Dixon

Assistant Principal

MaryEllen_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis G Anigbogu

Science Teacher

Phyllis_G_Anigbogu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila M Ervin

Social Worker, 10mos

Sheila_M_Ervin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talisha N Evans-Graham

Paraeducator

Talisha_N_Evans-Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Giddens

Social Studies Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dana N Henderson (240-740-5063)

Counselor

Dana_N_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley P Nero

English Teacher

Ashley_P_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lauchland Richards Jr

Special Education Teacher

Lauchland_RichardsJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John O Thiero

Security Assistant 10 mo

John_O_Thiero@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley S Steward

Secretary 1, 10 mos

Shelley_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mrs. Mary Angel A Flores

Math Teacher

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard V Haskett

Paraeducator

Richard_V_Haskett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natacia L Hodge

PT Building Service Worker

Natacia_L_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian O Kaigler

Social Studies Teacher

Brian_O_Kaigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kyei-baffour (240-740-5120)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_Kyei-baffour@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David H Moyler

Special Education Teacher

David_H_Moyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fairley F Nickerson

Foreign Language Teacher

Fairley_F_Nickerson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel H Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry L Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Sanders

Social Worker, 10mos

Tanisha_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald L Spears

Counselor

Reginald_L_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn T Virtudes

Science Teacher

Jocelyn_T_Virtudes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

English Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Plum Orchard 240-740-5100

Dr. Thea R Mitchell-Anderson

Assistant Principal

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mann

School Secretary I, 10 mos

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne L Bisselle

Special Education Teacher

Dianne_L_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Berinna M Chambers

Foreign Language Teacher

Berinna_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Telvis O Flores

PT Building Service Worker Sh II

Telvis_O_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jesenia E Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiesha J Layne

Paraeducator

Aiesha_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Y Li

Social Studies Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seydou Romba

Math Teacher

Seydou_Romba@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique D Scott (240-740-5105)

Security Assistant 10 mo

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Stith

Counselor

Terri_L_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karenina L VanLennep (240-740-5090)

Social Worker, 10mos

Karenina_Vanlennep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zvi M Walter

English Teacher

Zvi_M_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ambreen Zehra

Paraeducator

Ambreen_Zehra@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Jeanmarie Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org