Staff Directory print

Lead Office 240-740-5000

Mr. Damien B Ingram

Principal

Damien_B_Ingram@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna O Miller

School Admin Secretary

Joanna_O_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John D Charles

Art Teacher, Alterntve Prgrms

John_D_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad M Dove (240-740- 5029)

Building Service Manager

Brad_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Fegadel

Psychologist

Kimberly_A_Fegadel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert Mangiacapra (240-740-5014)

Psychologist

Albert_R_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheria Pope (Dr. Pope)

Teacher, Staff Development

Sheria_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ofelia D Soto (240-740-5017)

Cafeteria Manager I

Ofelia_D_Soto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio S Tonha (240-740-5006)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Antonio_S_Tonha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha R Wright

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tanisha_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yi Chang Zhen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

YiChang_Zhen@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Avery 240-740-5050

Mrs. Mary Ellen Dixon

Assistant Principal

MaryEllen_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn N Saunders

School Secretary I

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis G Anigbogu

Science Teacher

Phyllis_G_Anigbogu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kennedy Carrington

Paraeducator

Kennedy_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney A Giddens

Social Studies Teacher

Rodney_A_Giddens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kendra Hendricks

Counselor

Kendra_Hendricks@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Gabriel Kengni

Math Teacher

Gabriel_Kengni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aiesha J Layne

Teacher, Special Education

Aiesha_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan C Park

Paraeducator

Jonathan_C_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Praff

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Praff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faith San Nicolas

Teacher, Alternative Programs

Faith_SanNicolas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dominique D Scott

Entrepreneur Teacher, Alterntve Prgms

Dominique_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. James Richard

Assistant Principal

James_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle J Peters

School Secretary I

Janelle_J_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle T Burgess

PE Teacher

Kyle_T_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Angel A Flores

Math Teacher

MaryAngel_A_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Cloverleaf 240-740-5120

Mr. Richard V Haskett

Paraeducator

Richard_V_Haskett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natacia L Hodge

PT Building Service Worker

Natacia_L_Hodge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian O Kaigler

Social Studies Teacher

Brian_O_Kaigler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Montgomery

Security Assistant 10 mo

Frank_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry L Rule

Paraeducator

Terry_L_Rule@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanisha Sanders

Social Worker, 10mos

Tanisha_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald L Spears

Counselor

Reginald_L_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jocelyn T Virtudes

Science Teacher

Jocelyn_T_Virtudes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Yager

English Teacher

Karla_Yager@mcpsmd.org

Blair G. Ewing @ Plum Orchard 240-740-5100

Dr. Thea R Mitchell-Anderson

Assistant Principal

Thea_R_Mitchell-Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sherelle L Gibson

School Secretary I

Sherelle_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria D Alvarez

Social Worker, 10mos

Maria_D_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne L Bisselle

Special Education Teacher

Dianne_L_Bisselle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William J Bugg

Teacher

William_J_Bugg@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Berinna M Chambers

Foreign Language Teacher

Berinna_M_Chambers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Corvelli

English Teacher, Alterntve Prgrms

Laura_E_Corvelli@mcpsmd.org

Telvis O Flores (Telvis)

Building Service Worker

Telvis_O_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jesenia E Gaitan

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jesenia_E_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsiang Y Li

Social Studies Teacher

Hsiang_Y_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin J Merritt

Security Assistant 10 mo

Justin_J_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Emmanuel H Reounodji

Paraeducator

Emmanuel_H_Reounodji@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Stith

Counselor

Terri_L_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Yancey

Paraeducator

Kimberly_A_Yancey1@mcpsmd.org

Christina Botch - Nurse 240-740-5059

Avery Health Rm -Karin Bacchus 240-740-5057

Cloverleaf -Laura Ojukwu 240-740-5122

Plum Health Rm -Colota Bennett 240-740-5104

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Jean Joseph

Resource Teacher

JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org