Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8870

Ms. Dara Brooks

Principal Elementary

Dara_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 301-287-8870

Dr. Sookhee Plotkin

Principal Asst Elementary

Sookhee_K_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8870

Mrs. Rebecca Williams

School Administrative Secretar

Rebecca_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis Arbaiza Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Francis_ArbaizaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-287-8871

Building Services 301-287-8870

Ms. Yasmeen Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yasmeen_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Simon Baek

Bldg Service Wrkr Shft 1

Simon_K_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Giron

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Edwin_O_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnelle Myers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnelle_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ruiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delores Wells

Building Service Manager III

Delores_A_Bryce@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8870

Miss Ana Guzman

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ju-hsi Shen

Cafeteria Manager

Ju-hsi_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-287-8870

Ms. Kymisha Johnson

Unassigned

Kymisha_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-287-8870

Mrs. Lucia Acin-Andion

Media Assistant 10 month

Lucia_Acin-andion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Boyd

Media Specialist

Valerie_G_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Ms. Dawn Traub

Teacher, PEP

Dawn_L_Traub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Wagner

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Nicole_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie White

Prekindergarten

Valerie_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan Williams

Prekindergarten

Jan_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Mrs. Joisee-ann Biles

Grade 1

Joisee-ann_Biles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Blackburn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dawn_C_Blackburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Cohn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_Cohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kalkidan Elfaze

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kalkidan_Elfaze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felice Evans-Harrod

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Felice_Evans-Harrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Holloway

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deborah_D_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Jenkins

Grade 1

Kimberly_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Lawson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyssa_Stancliff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deidrea Schnabel

1st Grade Teacher

Deidrea_M_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-287-8870

Mrs. Rossana Chimenian

Classroom Teacher

Rossana_C_Chimenian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiomara Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

Xiomara_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieu-diem Goon

Grade 2

Kieu-diem_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Gormley

1st Grade Teacher

Valerie_M_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Hernandez

Teacher - First Grade

Theresa_Y_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Hirschman

1st Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Hae Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MinHae_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Porter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephani Sausser

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephani_M_Sausser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Winifred Watson-florence

Long-Term Substitute

Winifred_Watson-florence@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-287-8870

Mrs. Elizebeth Brown

Grade 2

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmon Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmon_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Ford

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stella Harrison

Grade 2

Stella_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Medley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joy_L_Medley@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-287-8870

Ms. Jessica Rego

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_T_Rego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Ribeiro

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_S_Ribeiro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anneliese_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Terry

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Zarren

Grade 2

Lauren_B_Zarren@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-287-8870

Mrs. Megan Amaya

Paraeducator, Focus

Megan_R_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dallys Cochran

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dallys_M_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sevcan Dilek

Paraeducator, Focus

Sevcan_Dilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Embry

Paraeducator, PreK

Adela_E_Embry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilanhdone Flores

Paraeducator

Nilanhdone_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blanca Gallardo

Paraeducator, PreK

Blanca_E_Gallardo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris Koehler

Paraeducator

Doris_M_Koehler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Lantner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shira_Y_Lantner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kadine Moreau

Paraeducator, Focus

Kadine_G_Moreau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucy Muthara

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lucy_W_Muthara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Parrish

Paraeducator, Focus

Anthony_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Rouse

Para-Educator

Donna_M_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Tyberg

Paraeducator, PreK

Helen_M_Tyberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Willems

Paraeducator, Focus

Donna_R_Willems@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8870

Ms. Julia Migliorini

Speech Pathologist

Julia_E_Migliorini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Teoman

Speech Pathologist Pre-K .3

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-287-8870

Ms. Amy Deloriea

Teacher General Music

Amy_Deloriea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8870

Mrs. Renee Gilbert

Teacher Art

Renee_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Webb

Teacher Art

Emily_L_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-287-8870

Mrs. Elizabeth Han

Teacher Physical Education

Elizabeth_M_Yasechko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris Ricchini

Teacher Physical Education

Chris_Ricchini@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8870

Ms. Pamela Creed

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna Farber

ESOL .6

Reyna_S_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sereena Fiorini

Teacher ESOL

S.Sereena_Fiorini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Ford

ESOL

Angela_P_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Maranon

Teacher - ESOL

Sylvia_Maranon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Holly Moden

Focus

Holly_K_Moden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Vogler-Forte

ESOL .5

Laurie_L_Vogler-Forte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8870

Mrs. T'yahnna Graciano

Teacher, Special Education

T'yahnna_Graciano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Greenleaf

Sp Ed Resource

Martha_A_Greenleaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Manzon

HSM Teacher

Leslie_J_Manzon@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention/ Focus 301-287-8870

Mrs. Casandra Brady

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Casandra_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casandra Brady

Teacher ESOL

Casandra_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Jordan

Teacher- Focus

Diane_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toneka Ogburn

Teacher, Focus

Toneka_L_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Riley

Grade 2

Susan_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Seymour

Teacher, Focus

Leslie_K_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-287-8870

Mrs. Tracy Dupree

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Tracy_W_Dupree@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8870

Mrs. Christine Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Christine_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org