Staff Directory print

Main Office Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Evan Pinkowitz

Principal

Evan_J_Pinkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Butler

Administrative Secretary

Nicole_D_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara McGoldrick

Attendance Secretary

Barbara_H_McGoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3140

Mrs. Jill Broer

Staff Development Teacher

Jill_A_Broer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Padilla

School Counselor

Kristina_K_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-924-3140

Ms. Michelle Baxter

Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle_L_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti Charvat

Kindergarten Teacher

Patti_A_Charvat@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 301-924-3140

Mrs. Laura McCanna

Grade 1 Teacher

Laura_S_McCanna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Risa Reid

Grade 1 Teacher

Risa_P_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Towson

Grade 1 Teacher

Rachel_H_Towson@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 301-924-3140

Mrs. Dana Caha

Grade 2 Teacher

Dana_M_Caha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele O'Neill

Grade 2 Teacher

Michele_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 301-924-3140

Miss Shannon Dickey

Grade 3 Teacher

Shannon_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Stoner

Grade 3 Teacher

Melissa_S_Stoner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Sutherland

Grade 3 Teacher

Kara_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 301-924-3140

Miss Amanda Freely

Grade 4 Teacher

Amanda_J_Freely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lydia Tippett

Grade 4 Teacher

Lydia_Tippett@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 301-924-3140

Ms. Maryssa Castillo

Grade 5 Teacher

Maryssa_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Muchnick

Grade 5 Teacher

Laurie_E_Muchnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Stamates-Miller

Grade 5 Teacher

Gina_M_Stamates-Miller@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 301-924-3140

Ms. Lisa Brooks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Galeano

Art Teacher

Maria_T_Galeano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Lee Geros

General Music Teacher

MaryLee_Geros@mcpsmd.org

Specialist 301-924-3140

Mr. Brent Weingard

Physical Education Teacher

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department 301-924-3140

Mrs. Diane Baron

Vision Teacher

Diane_L_Sahar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Farrell

Special Education Teacher

Pamela_J_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Frank

Special Education Teacher

Heather_S_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-924-3140

Mrs. Sara Durose

SPED Paraeducator

Sara_E_Durose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Forlenza

SPED Paraeducator

Nicholas_J_Forlenza@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Fox-barber

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_A_Fox-barber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Hogentogler

SPED Paraeducator / Lunch Aide

Bridget_K_Hogentogler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Keating

Paraeducator

Cynthia_M_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Athina Macheras

SPED Paraeducator

Athina_Macheras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina McNamara

SPED Paraeducator

Regina_V_McNamara@mcpsmd.org

Reading Department 301-924-3140

Mrs. Amanda Dillon

Teacher Reading Initiative

Amanda_D_Dillon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kelly

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_S_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3140

Ms. Claudette Mead

Media Assistant

Claudette_M_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Samuels

Media Specialist

Naomi_H_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-924-3140

Mrs. Adrienne Feinbaum

ESOL Teacher

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 301-924-3140

Mr. Carlos Castillo

Building Service Manager

Carlos_A_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Montesdeoca

Building Service Asst Manager

William_V_Montesdeoca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Robles

Building Service Worker

Maria_Robles@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-924-3140

Mrs. Tong Khou

Cafeteria Manager

Tong_S_Khou@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Recess Aides 301-924-3140

Mrs. Samantha Davenport

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Samantha_K_Davenport@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Honesty

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Timothy_E_Honesty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Karavangelos

Lunch/Recess Aide - TPT

Maria_Karavangelos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org