Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-0480

Dr. Stacy L Smith

Principal

Stacy_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene M Over (Lauri)

Administrative Asst. and Financial Mgr.

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rocio E Montecinos

School Attendance Secretary

Rocio_E_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0480

Mrs. Brooks P Kemp

Assistant Principal Elementary School

Brooks_P_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0484

Mrs. Sarah R Kanter

Counselor

Sarah_R_Kanter@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm.,Teresa Messina RN 240-740-0481

Head Start 240-740-0487

Mrs. Joanna S Levine

Head Start, Teacher

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Head Start, Paraeducator

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0480

Ms. Colleen Byrd

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Colleen_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geena N Goodhand

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey M Hickey

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Kelsey_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juliet D Wolfe

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0480

Ms. Cara L Davidson

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Cara_L_Davidson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily F Ger

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Emily_F_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca A Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0480

Mrs. Rachel L Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Gouskos

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Stephanie_A_Gouskos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany N Jackson (Ms. Jackson)

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jessica K Barber

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Jessica_K_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Hinkle

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Alexandra_E_Hinkle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy S Tabachow

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole R Webb

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0480

Ms. Kristina Elliott

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Kristina_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Voyton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_L_Voyton2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0480

Mr. Wesley D Eifler

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0480

Ms. Sarah E O'Neill (Sarah Bordley)

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0480

Mrs. Susan H Thomson

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jessica C De Luca

Media Specialist

Jessica_C_DeLuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jennifer N Park

Art Teacher

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Parenti

Instrumental Music Teacher

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas V Sheets

General Music Teacher

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Tom

Physical Education Teacher

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support 240-740-0480

Mr. Mark C Fenton

Teacher Staff Development

Mark_C_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael L Abramson

Reading Specialist

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karyn D Bedell

Paraeducator, Special Resource Autism

Karyn_D_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa E Berger

Resource Teacher

Alisa_E_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nafissatou Diene

Paraeducator, Special Resource Autism

Nafissatou_Diene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn E Greene

Monitor

Dawn_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Romy S Gumer

Paraeducator

Romy_S_Gumer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Maloney

Special Education Teacher, Autism

Elizabeth_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikki L Margolis

Special Education Teacher, Autism

Nikki_L_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Pickering

Resource Teacher

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis J Pina

Paraeducator, Special Resource Autism

Alexis_J_Pina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ayishah Taliaferro-robinson

Academic Support Teacher

Ayishah_Taliaferro-robinson@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0480

Mr. Arturo Amador Mendez

Lunch/Recess Aide

Arturo_AmadorMendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia M Thomas

Lunch/Recess Aide

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0483

Mrs. Ru L Zhou

Cafeteria Manager

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0482

Mr. Nhat H Ly

Bldng Serv Manager III

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven S Conteh

Assistant Building Service Manager

Steven_S_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto F Reluzco (Al)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Battle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maurice_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose S Garcia

Building Service Worker

Jose_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org