Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jerri Oglesby

Principal Elementary

Jerri_L_Oglesby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene Over

School Administrative Secretar

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rose McKee

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rose_M_Mckee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0480

Ms. Ebony-Nicole Kelly

Teacher, Staff Development

Ebony-Nicole_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0483

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ru Zhou

Food Svs Satellite Mgr II

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Counselor, Sarah Kanter 240-740-0484

Mrs. Sarah Kanter

Counselor Elementary

Sarah_R_Kanter@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0480

Mrs. Susan Thomson

Teacher ESOL

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Health Rm.,Teresa Messina RN 240-740-0481

Head Start 240-740-0487

Mrs. Joanna Levine

Teacher Head Start

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Paraeducator Head Start

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0480

Mrs. Ellen Bedell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ellen_C_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Byrd

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geena Goodhand

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juliet Wolfe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0480

Mr. Arturo Amador Mendez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Arturo_AmadorMendez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Romy Gumer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Romy_S_Gumer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Thomas

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0480

Mrs. Joann Floyd

Media Specialist

Joann_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant 10 month

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0480

Ms. Cara Davidson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cara_L_Davidson2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey Hickey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelsey_M_Hickey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rebecca Hirsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_A_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0480

Mrs. Rachel Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Gouskos

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_A_Gouskos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gai Kaufman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gai_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jessica Barber

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_K_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily Borst

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_F_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Tabachow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Webb

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_R_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0480

Ms. Kristina Elliott

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0480

Mrs. Rachel Rabin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_B_Rabin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Voyton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Voyton2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0480

Mr. Wesley Eifler

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Hinkle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_E_Hinkle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hirsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah O'Neill

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0480

Ms. Rachael Abramson

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jabari Graham

Paraeducator Head Start

Jabari_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Romy Gumer

Paraeducator

Romy_S_Gumer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hartung

Teacher Physical Education

Kimberly_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Maloney

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_C_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Parenti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Park

Teacher Art

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Richmond

Teacher General Music

Thomas_S_Richmond@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Sheets

Teacher General Music

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ayishah Taliaferro-robinson

Teacher Reading Initiative

Ayishah_Taliaferro-robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Taylor

Teacher Staff Development

Debra_G_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Thaler

Teacher Art

Emily_M_Thaler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Tom

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

Special Resources 240-740-0480

Ms. Karyn Bedell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karyn_D_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Carlson

Speech Pathologist

Laura_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Hansen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Erica_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Ignatius

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Ignatius@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Lillis

Paraeducator

Suzanne_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Lurye

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Diane_W_Lurye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikki Margolis

Teacher, Special Education

Nikki_L_Margolis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Pickering

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Reed

Nora_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0482

Mr. Nhat Ly

Bldng Serv Manager III

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Millicent Alderman

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto Reluzco

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice Battle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maurice_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_S_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org