Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1270

Mrs. Kate Bradley

Principal Elementary

Kathryn_D_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sweta Zaks

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Sweta_Zaks@mcpsmd.org

Secretaries 240-740-1270

Ms. Carol Lange

School Administrative Secretary

Carol_L_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakisha Morris

Attendance Secretary

Lakisha_S_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Katherine Albert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katherine_Albert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Holder

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_R_Holder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_Melnick@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Shannon Baarman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shannon_M_Baarman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Hammond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_S_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Rardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_J_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_C_Siegel2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Donna Bardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_J_Bardin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kershner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Kershner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Patton

Long Term Subsititute

Amy_K_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Shombert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Shombert@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Carly Fox

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carly_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen McCawley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_K_Mccawley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jardine Walsh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jardine_C_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Gregory Leyva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gregory_J_Leyva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Nam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diana_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Snelson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_K_Snelson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Grace Heim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Grace_M_Heim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Killory

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_M_Killory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michaele Rea

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michaele_D_Rea@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Rebecca Baldassano

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. James Pendleton

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

James_D_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Pumphrey

Building Services Manager

Brian_K_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Roderick Short

Building Service Worker

Roderick_A_Short@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. Rufina Blanco

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Rufina_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Christine Castellano

Counselor Elementary

Christina_L_Castellano@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mr. Jonathan Dworin

ESOL

Jonathan_M_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Playground Aides

Mrs. Erna Stepanyan

Lunch/Recess Aide

Erna_Stepanyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence Tango

Lunch/Recess Aide

Florence_K_Tango@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henri Wambo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Henri_Wambo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Helen Chen

Media Assistant

Ha_T_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Lu

ITSS

James_C_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Norris

Media Specialist

Lisa_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Music

Dr. Joshua Wolfe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Joshua_M_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

Teacher General Music

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Jennifer Huguely

OT

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mr. Samuel Goldberg

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Samuel_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Paraeducator

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Eileen Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

PPW 240-447-8502

Mrs. Linda Bart

PPW

Linda_J_Bart@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Annette Seiler

Teacher Reading Specialist

Annette_H_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative

Mrs. Mollie Douglas

Teacher Reading Initiative

Mollie_M_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed

Ms. Anne Yap

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Anne_D_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dianne De La Mare

Teacher Special Education

Dianne_J_DeLaMare@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Robin Wexler

Speech Pathologist

Robin_C_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Rachael Tedesco

Teacher Staff Development

Rachael_L_Tedesco@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1275

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org