Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2440

Dr. Louise Worthington

Principal, 7th Grade Administrator

Louise_J_Worthington@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-207-2440

Dr. Vaughn Bradley

Assistant Principal, 6th Grade Administrator

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Pique

Assistant Principal, 8th Grade Administrator

Melanie_M_Pique@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-207-2441

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Lawrowycz

Administrative Secretary

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha Bowens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Proctor

School Secretary II 10 mo

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-207-2410

Mrs. Lori Headdings

Resource Counselor; Grade 7 Counselor

Lori_A_Headdings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caleine Ajusma

Counselor - Supported Programs

Caleine_Ajusma@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Buffum

Grade 6 Counselor

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Whited

Grade 8 Counselor

Corinne_E_Whited@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Nichols

Counseling Secretary; Registrar

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Counseling/Special Ed Support 240-207-2413

Mrs. Amy Lipman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Amy_L_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hammond

School Psychologist

Laura_L_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2444

Security 240-207-2412

Mr. Claude Onley Jr

Security Assistant 10 Month

Claude_W_OnleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Wilkie

Security Assistant 10 Month

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-207-2407

Mr. Gary Green

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gary_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Budd Jr

Building Service Manager III

Tyrone_BuddJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Rowe

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nathaniel_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford Kerr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifford_R_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lara

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_S_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuyun Liang

Building Service Worker

Zhuyun_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Zhao

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine Bishop Plog

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azoulay

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_Y_Azoulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Hudson

Cafeteria Worker I

Alla_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Joyce_A_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha Bowens

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems 240-207-2440

Mrs. Aroub Saad

ITSS

Aroub_H_Saad@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-207-2435

Mrs. Heidi Walker

Media Specialist

Heidi_H_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Media Assistant

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations 240-207-2440

Mr. Leonard Marino Jr

Electives RT; Comp Sci 7; Foundations of Comp Sci 8

Leonard_P_MarinoJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Awareness of Language 7

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Dimisa

Art 6, 7, 8

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibyl Hughes

Family & Consumer Science 6, 7, 8

Sibyl_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

General Music 6, 7; Guitar 7

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Theater 6, 7, 8; Digital Art 8

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi 240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer Frye

English Resource Teacher; English 6, 7, 8

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bliven

English 8

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

LAD English 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Claxton

English 6

Tina_D_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

English 6

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

Digital Literacy 6; Gr 6 Team Leader

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Kelley

Read 180

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Leng

LAD English 7

Sarah_I_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Moxley

English 7

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

Digital Literacy 6

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

Digital Literacy 6

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Pressel

Developmental Reading

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Digital Literacy 6

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Webster

English 7

Jeanne_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Webster

English 8

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Teacher ESOL

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Mrs. Michelle Brooks

SCB Teacher

Michelle_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Nichols

SCB Teacher

Patricia_L_Radzville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Welch

LFI Teacher

Kristie_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Broadus

SCB Paraeducator

Tiffany_J_Broadus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Frankenberger

LFI Paraeducator

Diane_J_Frankenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mannix

SCB Paraeducator

Kristen_L_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Minsky

SCB Paraeducator

Eric_Minsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Schwartz

SCB Paraeducator

Joan_S_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-207-2440

Mrs. Benae Eakins

Math Teacher Resource; C2.0 IM 7

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cummings

LAD C2.0 Algebra 8; LAD Math 8

Jennifer_L_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrison Fisher

C2.0 Math 6; C2.0 Algebra 7

Harrison_Q_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hostler

Math 8; C2.0 Geometry

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Applied IM 6; C2.0 IM 6; C2.0 IM 7

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Pluchino

LAD C2.0 Math 6

Ann_R_Pluchino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Ruocco

LAD Math 7; LAD C2.0 IM7

Mark_E_Ruocco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Sprankle

C2.0 IM 6, 7

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tolbert

C2.0 Math 6

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Wetzel

C2.0 Algebra 8; Math 8

Pamela_J_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yeh

C2.0 IM 7; C2.0 Algebra 7, 8

Christopher_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-207-2440

Mr. Michael Kamuf

Band and Orchestra Director

Michael_C_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

Band

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Liuzzi

Choral Music Director; 8th Grade Team Leader

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-207-2440

Mrs. Tricia Abbott

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Chandler

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Physical Ed

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Paredes

Health Ed; Physical Ed

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Adaptive Physical Ed

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Standford

Physical Ed

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-207-2440

Mrs. Shelia Shipmon Friedli

Science Resource Teacher; Science 8

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola Ciccarello

Science 7

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Niswander

Science 6

Joel_D_Niswander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pekar

Science 6

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Pennington

Science 8

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew White

Science 7

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-207-2411

Ms. Dawn Haren

Special Ed Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Resource 7, 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

PRIDE

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

PRIDE 7, 8; Resource 8

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_A_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lestine Colbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lestine_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendall Hall

Paraeducator Itinerant

Kendall_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Rhodes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Volley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 240-207-2440

Mrs. Mindy Postal

Speech Pathologist

Mindy_B_Postal@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

SSL Coordinator

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

Staff Development Teacher

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-207-2440

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

French 1A/1B; Spanish 1B

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Spanish 2A/2B

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Gantt

SPanish 1A; Spanish 2

Joanne_L_Gantt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka Hardy

Spanish 1A/B; Spanish 1B

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Minty

Long-Term Substutute for Ms. Dupré

Francine_E_Minty@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-207-2440

Mr. Stewart Cummings

World Studies RT; World Studies 7; Gr 7 Team Leader

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Beddick

US History 8

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kenst

World Studies 7

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

World Studies 6

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rettig

US History 8

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Schultz

World Studies 6

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org