Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2440

Dr. Louise J Worthington

Principal, 8th Grade Administrator

Louise_J_Worthington@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-207-2440

Mrs. Melanie M Pique

Assistant Principal, 7th Grade Administrator

Melanie_M_Pique@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvonne Sanya

Principal Asst Middle, 6th Grade Administrator

Yvonne_Sanya@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-207-2441

Mrs. Janet M Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Z Lawrowycz

Administrative Secretary

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha N Bowens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet M Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica L Proctor

School Secretary II 10 mo

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office/Registrar 240-207-2410

Mrs. Lori A Headdings

Resource Counselor; Grade 8 Counselor

Lori_A_Headdings@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey C Buffum

Grade 7 Counselor

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary H Slotkowski

Supported Programs Counselor

Mary_H_Slotkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne E Whited

Grade 6 Counselor

Corinne_E_Whited@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie J Nichols

Registrar; Counseling Secretary

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Counseling/Special Ed Support 240-207-2413

Mrs. Laura L Hammond

School Psychologist

Laura_L_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Lipman

Pupil Personnel Worker

Amy_L_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne P Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2444

Security 240-207-2412

Mr. Robert C Wilkie (Robb)

Security Assistant 10 Month

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denny Mortimer

Security Assistant 10 Month

Denny_Mortimer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myrna E Eranie Clegg

Long-Term Substitute

Myrna_E_EranieClegg@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-207-2407

Mr. Gary C Green

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gary_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Budd Jr

Building Service Manager III

Tyrone_BuddJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel A Rowe

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nathaniel_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuyun Liang (Julia)

Building Service Worker

Zhuyun_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob B Rosenberg

Building Service Worker

Jacob_B_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelvin E Snowden Jr

Building Service Worker

Kelvin_E_SnowdenJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan H Zhao (Wendy)

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine A Bishop Plog (Katy)

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Y Azoulay

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_Y_Azoulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Hudson

Cafeteria Worker I

Alla_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce A Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Joyce_A_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha N Bowens

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems 240-207-2440

Mrs. Aroub H Saad

ITSS

Aroub_H_Saad@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-207-2435

Mrs. Heidi H Walker

Media Specialist

Heidi_H_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Media Assistant

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations 240-207-2440

Mr. Leonard P Marino Jr

Electives RT; Comp Sci 8; Foundations of Comp Sci 8; Intro t

Leonard_P_MarinoJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine M Dimisa (Tina)

Art 6, 7, 8

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibyl E Hughes (Beth)

Family & Consumer Science 6, 7, 8

Sibyl_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra R Kamuf

General Music 6, 7; Guitar 7

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Theater 6, 7, 8

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi 240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer R Frye

English/ESOL Resource Teacher; English 6, 7

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie S Bartel

LAD English 6

Valerie_S_Bartel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Bliven

English 8

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

LAD English 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina D Claxton

English 6

Tina_D_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget K Friedman

English 6; Gr 6 Team Leader

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Kelley

Read 180

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Moxley

English 7

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Peters

Digital Literacy 6

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Pressel

Developmental Reading

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Digital Literacy 6

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne M Webster

English 7

Jeanne_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi 240-207-2440

Mr. Gregory S Webster (Scott)

English 8

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Heydi E Dupre

Teacher, ESOL

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Mrs. Stephanie E Gawlinski

SCB Teacher

Stephanie_E_Gawlinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Nichols

SCB Teacher

Patricia_L_Radzville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah I Schultze

SCB Teacher

Sarah_I_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie M Welch

LFI Teacher

Kristie_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Medha A Balsaraf

SCB Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Medha_A_Balsaraf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janete Brandao

SCB Paraeducator

Janete_Brandao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany J Broadus

SCB Paraeducator

Tiffany_J_Broadus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen L Mannix

SCB Paraeducator

Kristen_L_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Minsky

SCB Paraeducator

Eric_Minsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie M Nesmith

LFI Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Laurie_M_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan S Schwartz

SCB Paraeducator

Joan_S_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-207-2440

Mrs. Benae E Eakins

Math Resource Teacher; Math 7 LZ; Math 180 7, 8

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Cummings

LAD Algebra 8; LAD Math 8 LZ

Jennifer_L_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel G Hostler (Dan)

Math 8 LZ; Honors Geometry 8

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Lechlider (Kimmi)

LAD Math 7 LZ

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick D Moore

Applied IM 6; Algebra 1A/1B 7

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Sprankle

Math 7 LZ; Algebra 1A/1B 7

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Tolbert

Math 6 LZ; Math 180

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela J Wetzel (Pam)

Algebra 1A/1B 7, 8; Math 8 LZ

Pamela_J_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-207-2440

Mr. Michael C Kamuf

Band and Orchestra Director

Michael_C_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra R Kamuf

Band

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari A Liuzzi

Choral Music Director; 8th Grade Team Leader

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-207-2440

Mrs. Tricia A Abbott

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley E Chandler

Physical Ed; Health Ed

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Physical Ed

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna L Kaufman

Long-Term Substitute

Jenna_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia T Paredes

Health Ed

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Smith

Adaptive Physical Ed; Adaptive Health Ed

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James G Standford (Greg)

Physical Ed

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-207-2440

Mrs. Shelia A Shipmon Friedli

Science Resource Teacher; Science 8

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola Ciccarello (Nic)

Science 7

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel D Niswander

Science 6

Joel_D_Niswander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Pekar

Science 6

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Pennington (Pam)

Science 8

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew A White

Science 7

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-207-2411

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Resource 8

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lestine Colbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lestine_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Rhodes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah J Volley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 240-207-2440

Mrs. Mindy B Postal

Speech Pathologist

Mindy_B_Postal@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca L Nelson (Becky)

SSL Coordinator

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca L Nelson (Becky)

Staff Development Teacher

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-207-2440

Miss Elizabeth K Blauser

French 1A/1B; Spanish 1A; Spanish 1A/1B

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi E Dupre

Spanish 1B

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka C Hardy

Spanish 1A; Spanish 2A/2B

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-207-2440

Mr. Stewart W Cummings

World Studies RT; World Studies 7; Gr 7 Team Leader

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina R Beddick

US History 8

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey D Kenst

World Studies 7; Global Humanities 7

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

World Studies 6; Global Humanities 6

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony R Rettig

US History 8; World Studies 6

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org