Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2440

Dr. Louise Worthington

Principal Middle

Louise_J_Worthington@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 240-207-2440

Dr. Vaughn Bradley

Principal Asst Middle

Vaughn_M_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Pique

Principal Asst Middle

Melanie_M_Pique@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-207-2441

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2440

Ms. Romana Lawrowycz

School Administrative Secretar

Romana_Z_Lawrowycz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha Bowens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Ferrante

School Secretary I 10 Month

Janet_M_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Proctor

School Secretary II 10 mo

Monica_L_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-207-2410

Mrs. Lori Headdings

Counselor, Resource

Lori_A_Headdings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caleine Ajusma

Counselor Secondary

Caleine_Ajusma@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Buffum

Counselor Secondary

Lindsey_C_Buffum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Whited

Counselor Secondary

Corinne_E_Whited@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Nichols

School Secretary II 12 Month

Bonnie_J_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Counseling/Special Ed Support 240-207-2413

Mrs. Amy Lipman

Amy_L_Lipman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hammond

Laura_L_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-207-2420

Mrs. Lynne Murray

School Financial Specialist

Lynne_P_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2444

Security 240-207-2412

Mr. Claude Onley Jr

Security Assistant 10 mo

Claude_W_OnleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Wilkie

Security Assistant 10 mo

Robert_C_Wilkie@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-207-2407

Mr. Gary Green

Plant Equipment Operator I

Gary_C_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrone Budd Jr

Building Service Manager III

Tyrone_BuddJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Rowe

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nathaniel_A_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clifford Kerr

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Clifford_R_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Lara

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_S_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuyun Liang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Zhuyun_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Maness

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Chris_A_Maness@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Zhao

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Wan_H_Zhao@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2406

Mrs. Katherine Bishop Plog

Cafeteria Manager III

Katherine_A_BishopPlog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Azoulay

Cafeteria Worker I

Patricia_Y_Azoulay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alla Hudson

Cafeteria Worker I

Alla_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Joyce_A_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iesha Bowens

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Iesha_N_Bowens@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology Systems 240-207-2440

Mrs. Aroub Saad

Aroub_H_Saad@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-207-2435

Mrs. Heidi Walker

Media Specialist

Heidi_H_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Media Assistant 10 month

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Arts Rotations 240-207-2440

Mr. Leonard Marino Jr

Teacher Resource

Leonard_P_MarinoJr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Dimisa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_M_Dimisa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sibyl Hughes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sibyl_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

English/Digital Literacy/Readi 240-207-2440

Mrs. Jennifer Frye

Teacher Resource

Jennifer_R_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Bliven

Teacher Resource

Karen_E_Bliven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Claxton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tina_D_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dianne Diehl

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dianne_L_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Kelley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Barbara_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Leng

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_I_Leng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Moxley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Stephanie_M_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Peters

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_E_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia Pressel

Teacher, Special Education

Alicia_M_Pressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shockey

Lisa_Shockey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Webster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeanne_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Webster

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gregory_S_Webster@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-207-2440

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Teacher ESOL

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

LFI/SCB 240-207-2408

Mrs. Michelle Brooks

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_C_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Nichols

Teacher, Special Education

Patricia_L_Radzville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Welch

Teacher Special Education

Kristie_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Broadus

Tiffany_J_Broadus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Frankenberger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_J_Frankenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mannix

Kristen_L_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Minsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_Minsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Schwartz

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Joan_S_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-207-2440

Mrs. Benae Eakins

Teacher Resource

Benae_E_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cummings

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jennifer_L_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Harrison Fisher

Classroom Teacher Middle

Harrison_Q_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hostler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_G_Hostler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tarrick Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tarrick_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Pluchino

Teacher Special Education

Ann_R_Pluchino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Ruocco

Teacher, Special Education

Mark_E_Ruocco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Sprankle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jason_L_Sprankle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Tolbert

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_R_Tolbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Wetzel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_J_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yeh

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_Yeh@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-207-2440

Mr. Michael Kamuf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_C_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Kamuf

Classroom Teacher Middle

Debra_R_Kamuf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kari Liuzzi

Teacher Resource

Kari_A_Liuzzi@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education/Health 240-207-2440

Mrs. Tricia Abbott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tricia_A_Abbott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Chandler

Ashley_E_Chandler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Frye

Classroom Teacher Middle

Scott_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Paredes

Classroom Teacher Middle

Patricia_T_Paredes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Standford

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_G_Standford@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-207-2440

Mrs. Shelia Shipmon Friedli

Teacher Resource

Shelia_A_Shipmonfriedli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicola Ciccarello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicola_Ciccarello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Niswander

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joel_D_Niswander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Pekar

Classroom Teacher Middle

John_T_Pekar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Pennington

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_A_Pennington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew White

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrew_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-207-2411

Ms. Dawn Haren

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource BD

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Bozicevich

Jason_Bozicevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget Friedman

Bridget_K_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Pamela_A_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lestine Colbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lestine_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendall Hall

Kendall_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wanda Pagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wanda_Pagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Rhodes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_A_Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Volley

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Deborah_J_Volley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Wells

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_K_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Speech/Language 240-207-2440

Mrs. Mindy Postal

Speech Pathologist

Mindy_B_Postal@mcpsmd.org

SSL - Student Service Learning 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-207-2440

Mrs. Rebecca Nelson

Teacher Staff Development

Becky_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-207-2440

Miss Elizabeth Blauser

Classroom Teacher Middle

Elizabeth_K_Blauser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heydi Dupre

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heydi_E_Dupre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Gantt

Long-Term Substitute

Joanne_L_Gantt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norka Hardy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Norka_C_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francine Minty

Francine_E_Minty@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-207-2440

Mr. Stewart Cummings

Teacher Resource

Stewart_W_Cummings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Beddick

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gina_R_Beddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Kenst

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_D_Kenst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Mann

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tara_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Rettig

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anthony_R_Rettig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Schultz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charles_J_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Dawn Haren

Resource Teacher

Dawn_A_Haren@mcpsmd.org