Staff Directory print

Principal 301-460-2400

Mr. James Allrich

Principal Middle

James_K_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-460-2400

Mr. Jae Hwang

Magnet Coordinator - 6th Grade Administrator

Jae_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Sandall

Principal Asst. Middle - 7th Grade Administrator

Elizabeth_A_Sandall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shorts

Principal Intern - 8th Grade Administrator

Lisa_N_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-460-2400

Ms. Ashanti Jones

School Secretary II

Ashanti_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Majano

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_L_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-460-2400

Mrs. Marisol Ferreras

Attendance Secretary

Marisol_Ferreras@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education 301-460-2400

Mrs. Ana Lopez

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ana_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-460-2400

Ms. Aurelia Javier

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurelia_J_Javier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Peirce

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_M_Peirce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Rex

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Rex@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-460-2420

Mr. William Bagley Jr

Building Service Worker

William_W_BagleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela Benitez

Building Service Manager

Marcela_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Jackson

Building Service Worker

Troy_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert Pumphrey

Building Service Worker

Herbert_M_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deodat Ragunath

Plant Equipment Operator I

Deodat_P_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennie Smith Jr

Building Service Assistant Manager

Bennie_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

English 301-460-2400

Mrs. Jennifer Aguiar

Team Leader-Middle School

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Aguiar

Unassigned

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Carr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_M_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayle Cossa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kayle_A_Cossa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arely De Leon Barrientos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arely_L_DeLeonBarrientos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra Gidez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_R_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hooper

Teacher, Special Ed

Nicole_M_Hooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Marino

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_L_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan Matsushige

Content Specialist

Logan_K_Matsushige@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Penland

Teacher, Special Education

Kristina_A_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Ramirez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Veteto

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_C_Veteto@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Adam Wilson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-460-2400

Ms. Hannah Turner

Content Specialist

Hannah_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Bonig

Teacher ESOL

Susanna_Bonig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Carvajal

Teacher ESOL

Mary_B_Carvajal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno Neto

Teacher ESOL

Bruno_D_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parrish

Teacher ESOL

Sarah_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Financial 301-460-2416

Mr. GRU Magruder

School Financial Specialist

Timothy_W_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-460-2419

Ms. Alberta Agyiri

Cafeteria Worker

Alberta_Agyiri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suha Barbari

Cafeteria Manager IV

Suha_A_Barbari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soo Choy

Cafeteria Worker

Soo_Y_Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee Gbelay

Cafeteria Worker

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qun Kuang-chen

Cafeteria Worker

Qun_Y_Kuang-chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia Panteris

Cafeteria

Sofia_D_Panteris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Salgado

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-460-2400

Ms. Nia Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nia_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ndeye Kamara

Classroom Teacher Middle French

Ndeye_M_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime Obando Hernandez

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jaime_D_ObandoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling 301-460-2410

Mrs. Lisa Tran

Counselor Secondary - 8th Grade

Lisa_L_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole Hardy

Counselor 6th Grade

Nichole_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Laks

Psychologist

Jessica_D_Laks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Lilja

Counselor 7th Grade

Matthew_J_Lilja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene Pineda

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marlene_C_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-460-2418

Mathematics 301-460-2400

Mrs. Lori Backlund

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lori_D_Backlund@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Britt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Cottone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Cottone@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-460-2400

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fultz

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_Fultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Grenier

6 GD Team Leader-Middle School

Daniel_B_Grenier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kenneweg

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sarah_M_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Krasias

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_Krasias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessamyn Modrak

Teacher, Special Education

Jessamyn_C_Modrak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latasha Orr

Content Specialist

Latasha_S_Orr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-460-2400

Mrs. Alma Paull

Media Assistant

Alma_L_Paull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackie Suzich

Media Specialist

Jacqueline_H_Suzich@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-460-2400

Mr. Matthew Wlezien

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-460-2400

Mrs. Paula Cross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paula_M_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Disimone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_L_Disimone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Franklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_S_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa Jeffries

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexa_J_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan O'Connell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Puhl

Dept. Chair - Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 301-603-0106

Mrs. Gina Earley

Pupil Personnel Worker

Gina_R_Calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-460-2400

Ms. Amanda Gordon

Team Leader-Middle School

Amanda_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dionne La Touche

Team Leader-Middle School

Dionne_J_LaTouche@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-460-2400

Mr. Jacob Abrams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree Clark

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desiree_R_Clark2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya Henry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gurpreet_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Moore

Content Specialist - Middle School

David_G_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan Penn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morgan_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Schlegelmilch

Classroom Teacher Middle

April_M_Schlegelmilch@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-460-2421

Mrs. Roslyn Carrington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roslyn_R_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-460-2400

Mr. James Baxter

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_S_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delicia Blackman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delicia_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlesha Douglas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carlesha_S_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Khan-Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sabrina_A_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Krakaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Krakaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Lyons

Content Specialist

Rachel_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hunter Peltz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hunter_L_Peltz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-460-2400

Mr. Henoch Hailu

RTSE, Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brendy Alvarado

Paraeducator - Itinerant

Brendy_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frank_O_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Bligen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_D_Bligen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquich Brown

Paraeducator

Marquich_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Martinez

Paraeducator

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessamyn Modrak

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessamyn_C_Modrak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Penland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_A_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Soliz-giron

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Mayra_C_Soliz-giron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra Soliz-giron

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mayra_C_Soliz-giron@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-460-2400

Ms. Chanelle Davis

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-460-2400

Mrs. Cortney Chao

Teacher Staff Development

Cortney_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-460-2400

Mrs. Rajya Lakshmi Davuluru

Classroom Teacher Middle

RajyaLakshmi_Davuluru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gorgy DeMull

Content Specialist

Melissa_Gorsegner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_A_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erline Germain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erline_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nivek Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nivek_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Mcgee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_A_Mcgee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Olivares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_M_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Randall-Jones

Team Leader-Middle School

Sean_M_Randall-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wenzel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_M_Wenzel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Aaron Williams

Resource Teacher

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org