Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6370

Mr. James K Allrich

Principal Middle

James_K_Allrich@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6370

Mr. Jae W Hwang

Magnet Coordinator - 6th Grade Administrator

Jae_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Sandall

Principal Asst. Middle - 7th Grade Administrator

Elizabeth_A_Sandall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa N Shorts

Principal Intern - 8th Grade Administrator

Lisa_N_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6370

Ms. Ashanti Jones

School Secretary II

Ashanti_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Majano

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_L_Majano@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-6370

Mrs. Marisol Ferreras

Attendance Secretary

Marisol_Ferreras@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Education 240-740-6370

Mrs. Ana L Lopez

Teacher Alternative Programs

Ana_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6370

Ms. Aurelia J Javier

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurelia_J_Javier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Peirce

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maria_M_Peirce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Rex

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Rex@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6373

Mr. William W Bagley Jr

Building Service Worker

William_W_BagleyJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marcela Benitez

Building Service Manager

Marcela_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy A Jackson

Building Service Worker

Troy_A_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Herbert M Pumphrey

Building Service Worker

Herbert_M_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Deodat P Ragunath

Plant Equipment Operator I

Deodat_P_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennie E Smith Jr

Building Service Assistant Manager

Bennie_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6370

Mrs. Jennifer L Aguiar

Team Leader-Middle School

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Aguiar

Unassigned

Jennifer_L_Aguiar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Carr

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_M_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayle A Cossa

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kayle_A_Cossa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arely L De Leon Barrientos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Arely_L_DeLeonBarrientos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra R Gidez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexandra_R_Gidez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela T Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaela T Goodwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaela_T_Goodwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Hooper

Teacher, Special Ed

Nicole_M_Hooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha L Marino

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_L_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Logan K Matsushige

Content Specialist

Logan_K_Matsushige@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina A Penland

Teacher, Special Education

Kristina_A_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Ramirez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alison_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma C Veteto

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emma_C_Veteto@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Adam H Wilson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adam_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6370

Ms. Hannah D Turner

Content Specialist

Hannah_D_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanna Bonig

Teacher ESOL

Susanna_Bonig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary B Carvajal

Teacher ESOL

Mary_B_Carvajal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno D Neto

Teacher ESOL

Bruno_D_Neto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Parrish

Teacher ESOL

Sarah_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Financial 240-740-6386

Mr. Timothy W Magruder (GRU)

School Financial Specialist

Timothy_W_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6374

Ms. Alberta Agyiri

Cafeteria Worker

Alberta_Agyiri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suha A Barbari

Cafeteria Manager IV

Suha_A_Barbari@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soo Y Choy

Cafeteria Worker

Soo_Y_Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aimee D Gbelay

Cafeteria Worker

Aimee_D_Gbelay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qun Y Kuang-chen

Cafeteria Worker

Qun_Y_Kuang-chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia D Panteris

Cafeteria

Sofia_D_Panteris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria I Salgado

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_I_Salgado@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-6370

Ms. Nia Edwards

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nia_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ndeye M Kamara

Classroom Teacher Middle French

Ndeye_M_Kamara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime D Obando Hernandez

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Jaime_D_ObandoHernandez@mcpsmd.org

Guidance/Counseling 240-740-6380

Mrs. Lisa L Tran

Counselor Secondary - 8th Grade

Lisa_L_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea R Green

Counselor Secondary - ESOL

Chelsea_R_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole S Hardy

Counselor 6th Grade

Nichole_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica D Laks

Psychologist

Jessica_D_Laks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlene C Pineda

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marlene_C_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6372

Mathematics 240-740-6370

Mrs. Lori D Backlund

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lori_D_Backlund@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Britt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_Britt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan J Cottone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_J_Cottone@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6370

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Fultz

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_Fultz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Grenier

6 GD Team Leader-Middle School

Daniel_B_Grenier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Kenneweg

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sarah_M_Kenneweg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Krasias

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_Krasias@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessamyn C Modrak

Teacher, Special Education

Jessamyn_C_Modrak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latasha S Orr

Content Specialist

Latasha_S_Orr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6370

Mrs. Alma L Paull

Media Assistant

Alma_L_Paull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline H Suzich (Jackie)

Media Specialist

Jacqueline_H_Suzich@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6370

Mr. Matthew Wlezien

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_Wlezien@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6370

Mrs. Paula M Cross

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paula_M_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan L Disimone

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nathan_L_Disimone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Franklin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Eric_S_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa J Jeffries

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexa_J_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan O'Connell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ryan_O'connell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica M Puhl

Dept. Chair - Classroom Teacher Middle

Erica_Mayhew@mcpsmd.org

Pupil Personnel Worker 240-740-6385

Mrs. Gina C Earley

Pupil Personnel Worker

Gina_R_Calvachi@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-6370

Ms. Amanda E Gordon

Team Leader-Middle School

Amanda_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6370

Mr. Jacob B Abrams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree R Clark

Classroom Teacher Middle

Desiree_R_Clark2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya A Henry

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tonya_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Gurpreet_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David G Moore

Content Specialist - Middle School

David_G_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan A Penn

Classroom Teacher Middle

Morgan_A_Penn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April M Schlegelmilch

Classroom Teacher Middle

April_M_Schlegelmilch@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6387

Mrs. Roslyn R Carrington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Roslyn_R_Carrington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald S Johnson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Reginald_S_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6370

Mr. James S Baxter

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_S_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delicia Blackman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Delicia_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carlesha S Douglas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Carlesha_S_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina A Khan-Williams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sabrina_A_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Krakaur

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_Krakaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Lyons

Content Specialist

Rachel_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hunter L Peltz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hunter_L_Peltz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6389

Mr. Henoch Hailu

RTSE, Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Henoch_Hailu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brendy Alvarado

Paraeducator - Itinerant

Brendy_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank O Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frank_O_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquich E Brown

Paraeducator

Marquich_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha J Martinez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha J Martinez

Paraeducator

Samantha_J_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessamyn C Modrak

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jessamyn_C_Modrak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Payne

Teacher, Special Education

Jacqueline_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina A Penland

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_A_Penland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra C Soliz-giron

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Mayra_C_Soliz-giron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayra C Soliz-giron

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mayra_C_Soliz-giron@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6370

Ms. Rodneisha C Davis (Chanelle)

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6370

Mrs. Cortney E Chao

Teacher Staff Development

Cortney_E_Chao@mcpsmd.org

Technology 240-740-6370

Mrs. Rajya Lakshmi Davuluru

Classroom Teacher Middle

RajyaLakshmi_Davuluru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S DeMull (Gorgy)

Content Specialist

Melissa_Gorsegner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Fauntroy

Classroom Teacher Middle

Justin_A_Fauntroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erline Germain

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erline_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nivek M Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nivek_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian A Mcgee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_A_Mcgee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Melvin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_E_Melvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Olivares

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_M_Olivares@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Randall-Jones

Team Leader-Middle School

Sean_M_Randall-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Wenzel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lisa_M_Wenzel@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Aaron Williams

Resource Teacher

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org