Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The MCPS Retirees Association (MCPSRA) Board of Directors is composed of the officers of the Association and the chairs of standing committees. The board meets regularly the first Thursday of each month or as called by the President. If you would like to contact any of the Board Members below, please use our Contact Form and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Title Name
President Dr. Debra S. Munk
Vice President Reginald (Reggie) Ott
Past President Dr. Carol Dahlberg
Recording Secretary Dr. Donna Hollingshead
Treasurer Dr. Stephen M. Raucher
Assistant Treasurer TBD
Archives Marti Gray
Auditing Harvey Strine
Budget Dr. Stephen M. Raucher
Community Service Wilma Holmes
Consumer Education TBD
Hospitality/Luncheon LeeAnn Kaye
  Trish Bendler
Insurance J. Thomas Hickman
Legislative Fred Evans
MCPSRA Project Co-chairs  (Tool Kits) Trish Bendler
  Joan Donovan
 Membership Development Dr. Ben Marlin
 Membership Records  TBD
Newsletter Editor Dr. Russell G. Wright
Nominating Dr. Carol Dahlberg
Parliamentarian Nickie Neary
Political Action Debra Mugge
Public Relations Bobbi Jaspers
Recognition Joan Donovan
Scholarship Co-Chairs Bill Stief
  Margaret Brown
Trips Bernadette Rager
Walker Scholarship Fund Margaret Brown